Originally posted by sgboy2004:jealouss... ahahahahhahahaha...........
[b]Xiao Long Nu is mi wife
and that is final
of course they are...Originally posted by aixuan:wendy and sgboy2004 .. are they an item?

Originally posted by SaDie`Do||:Ah guas who undergone operation 2 be "real" women also dare!
Some just strip in the shopping mall to try on the clothes in front of everyone!
Originally posted by sgboy2004:
[b]Xiao Long Nu is mi wife
and that is final
wow...got pic?Originally posted by larren:Did u read the newspaper called life. It talks abt the latest fashion by Japan that features the printing of the gals butt butt at the back of the skirt. I was confused as the skirt is tranparent.![]()

Did u read news papers?Originally posted by sgboy2004:
ya i read liaozzz....Originally posted by larren:Did u read the newspaper called life. It talks abt the latest fashion by Japan that features the printing of the gals butt butt at the back of the skirt. I was confused as the skirt is tranparent.![]()
x2Originally posted by larren:Did u read the newspaper called life. It talks abt the latest fashion by Japan that features the printing of the gals butt butt at the back of the skirt. I was confused as the skirt is tranparent.![]()
x 2Originally posted by sgboy2004:
which 1?Originally posted by larren:Did u read news papers?

Life!Originally posted by sgboy2004:
date of papers?Originally posted by larren:Life!

2day!Originally posted by sgboy2004:
mi saw liao..so cute....mi felt like touching leh...wahhahahaaaOriginally posted by larren:2day!

shiok sia...then the number of molest cases will increaseOriginally posted by larren:Real transparent u squeeze is it?![]()

Your signature fits uOriginally posted by sgboy2004:shiok sia...then the number of molest cases will increase
aixuan and sgboy2004 are oso an item too...
not u, i noeOriginally posted by aixuan:who.....![]()