eh~Originally posted by www:hahhaa. look at it this way, many girls resulted lesbians are directly or indirectly caused by guys.
u dun1 mi i go b lesbian liaoOriginally posted by www:hahhaa. look at it this way, many girls resulted lesbians are directly or indirectly caused by guys.
Heee..agreeeOriginally posted by GTO:I hate lesbians!
Gals not enuf liao~
still got to share with lesbians~
PUIZ!![]()
lesbian r nice ppl ok they treat gers better den most guys they r sensitive to gers feelings tooOriginally posted by Givache:Heee..agreeeGivache
aren't guys who r senstitive to girl's feelings called gays?Originally posted by Si|verGer:lesbian r nice ppl ok they treat gers better den most guys they r sensitive to gers feelings too
hahaha. i think a girl wont go lesbian just because another butch goes after her.Originally posted by GTO:eh~
those ugly butches i dun gv a damn lah~
but so often they go influence their chio chio frens~
sibeh DL~
hahhaa. then i should also go gay if you dumped me liao.Originally posted by Si|verGer:u dun1 mi i go b lesbian liao![]()
Originally posted by Stefanism:aren't guys who r senstitive to girl's feelings called gays?![]()
Originally posted by www:gald u knw tis hope u not 1 of those guy u mention
hahaha. i think a girl wont go lesbian just because another butch goes after her.
its either she is born to be, or she is made to be.
perhaps there are too many guys who focused too much on their [b]chio-ness and neglected their emotional needs, resulting their abnormal sexual orientation?[/b]
hahahahahah zun bo??Originally posted by www:hahhaa. then i should also go gay if you dumped me liao.![]()