when i bang her doggy style, i banged her too hard coz i too excited.
then she fly forward like a rocket n hit her head on the wall. then she cry n say her head got one big baluku liao. then have to see doctor n take mc rest for one day
then she scold me n demanded i pay her $100 as compensation or else she will tell the black turtle head come n whack me up.
so i no choice but to pay lor. wah i didnt know my thrust was so powerful siah. damn....
ya lor u need to fuck a fat bitch next time
so tat she cant fly
better still... go fuck the wall, no one would even care ![]()
try cutting down on twisties, overdose will have its harmful effects
It sounds like you have been conned leh =/
Originally posted by a-Lost-9uY:
cannot stop laughing
Not your thrust powerful... it's because of your body weight too heavy thus b4 you enter you already push her away...![]()
Yup, agreed with marcolow.or maybe you are just to caring towards her
wow so funny........lol
So why do you feel the need to inform us?
i think you are using your stomach to push her away
Your fantasies are getting out of hand. Did you take your medication?
Wah!
Not bad keep up the good job.
+1 for u lol
Your turtle head's skin bo tear meh? Raw or wear condom?
Originally posted by Manager433:Your turtle head's skin bo tear meh? Raw or wear condom?
no leh. of course wear