Maybe he wanna buy bra from his gf...? Hmm... Then again I doubt he has one...?Originally posted by FireIce:U dun have to know wat.........

waaaahh.....huge...Originally posted by sgboy2004:Can check this out;
http://www.ladybwear.com/bra-measure.htm
http://www.lasenza.com/en/stools/fit.html
Ask them if still in doubt...
No need to use tape...i one touch will know oredi...Originally posted by Si|verGer:depends on ur ger size lor.
cup size range frm a to e. . . (but d oreadi v big liao, e seldom ppl hv in sg)
erm aa is the smallest size follow by a , den b, c, d, e. . .

The pic look Photoshoped leh! Like abit fake!Originally posted by sgboy2004:Can check this out;
http://www.ladybwear.com/bra-measure.htm
http://www.lasenza.com/en/stools/fit.html
Ask them if still in doubt...
U must be an expert in this area, can I call u the Master?Originally posted by akumanohi:er xin is er xin lahz.. but u imagine, when ur dick is in between the breast and they use the breast to masturbate for u, wow!!! damn song sia~~~(cant wait to have it now~~~) oops!

of course...u shld go try...very shiok...i tried wif my ex-gf b4...she liked it too...Originally posted by akumanohi:haha.. no lahz no lahz... bu gan dang... hehe.... u more pro lahz... hehe but u think lorz... is it shiock? hehe

hahahahahaa v funny hor to guys hand is the best to measureOriginally posted by sgboy2004:No need to use tape...i one touch will know oredi...
So send the gal to me, i tell u the size...
tot guys like big beast?Originally posted by akumanohi:wow~ the breast damn big sia... super lehz... haha... see liaoz also scare sia
aiyo...for her to do u, u must do her first...u must lick her down to her vagina, and then all the way up, turn her over and let her do that to u... a bit of coaxing is needed...tell her it is fun to lick u slowly down to your navel, and down and down, and give some sound effect tat u like it a lot, and b4 long, ok liao lor...Originally posted by akumanohi:but very hard lehz... haiz... dunno how to say lehz... i mean how to ask her to do these? even ask her to bj for mi also very~~~ uno... hehe... ya.... so wish that i have a gf who noes how to 'auto' hehe~~

ya... but that is too much liaoz lahz... hahaha....Originally posted by Si|verGer:tot guys like big beast?![]()
aiya... but now no gf lehz... haha... sianz 1/2Originally posted by sgboy2004:aiyo...for her to do u, u must do her first...u must lick her down to her vagina, and then all the way up, turn her over and let her do that to u... a bit of coaxing is needed...tell her it is fun to lick u slowly down to your navel, and down and down, and give some sound effect tat u like it a lot, and b4 long, ok liao lor...
if not, watch some xxx-tape together, then she can c how gal do bj...then u off the tape,and start the above, ... or u bath together, and u bend down to clean her vagina and lick it at the same time, and ask her to do it for u too...coaxing is needed lah.
Dont ever force lor...slowly she will do it 4 u wan..
Try it and let mi know, else send her to mi for training.
when one is old...imagine that thingy sagging..ugly siaaaOriginally posted by Parka:Just to comment on the photos posted above. I think it's really not too good to have super big breast. it makes one look like a monster. Then everywhere one goes will attract unwanted attention. When one is old......
build something below to support lorOriginally posted by Apis06:when one is old...imagine that thingy sagging..ugly siaaa