maybe the baby is a financial drain so need to sell herself as eye candy for financial gains
in b4 the lock
zoe was never beautiful to begin with. She's a good actor with a decent look. And yes the picture of her now looks good but i wonder how many photos they took to finally get this piece out.
Originally posted by jay_rocks:noticed tt thr's no bush under her. she shaves
where ? How come u have penetrating eyesight ? ![]()
Originally posted by RobinHood69:maybe the baby is a financial drain so need to sell herself as eye candy for financial gains
in b4 the lock
LTC pay shouldnt be that low.![]()
还ä¸�å�ªæ˜¯ä¸¤å�眼ç�›ï¼Œä¸€ä¸ªé¼»å�ï¼Œä¸€å¼ å˜´å·´ï¼Œä¸¤ç«‹å¥¶å�,在那边摇啊摇。。。 ![]()
TS just jealous she doenst have the body figure like Zoe Tay as her racks are just not as tight as Zoe Tays'
Originally posted by Zarks:TS just jealous she doenst have the body figure like Zoe Tay as her racks are just not as tight as Zoe Tays'
whoever say photoshop has not seen how power zoe's boobs are. ![]()
Originally posted by Master -_-:i dun mind lactating them
YEA![]()
neh neh tight tight
stomach flat flat
backside protrude protrude
40 yos auntie is damn hot pussy![]()
Originally posted by Xcert:LTC pay shouldnt be that low.
Maybe LTC gonna retire soon???
"cum to MAMA babe....." ![]()
figure not important, lights off everything is the same
I saw TS name and comments mentioned in Wanbao. lol
Originally posted by Honeybunz:I saw TS name and comments mentioned in Wanbao. lol
Yeah. Think wanbao took everything from here.
wah lau i see the pics liao feel like buying those 2 covers..gonna pcc to it soon. HOT lar ! who else got pcc to it ?
Originally posted by Honeybunz:I saw TS name and comments mentioned in Wanbao. lol
which day one? dun tell me i got featured again. ![]()
Originally posted by 798:
think fann wong is no where her standard.
zoe tay pics obviously photoshop + Airport Runway lah, so no *big* deal lah
but Fann still 37, her fair skin is good, her shining boobs are great @ golden horse redcarpet ![]()
Originally posted by 798:which day one? dun tell me i got featured again.
No, you dun have. only seven dragon. the wanbao said 七�龙.
Didn't know Wanbao reporters also come here and read one.
why me again... need to pay me copy rights one
me is 七龙 not 七�龙... there's no �... i don't like � ![]()
auntie zoe tay tight tight neh neh sabo me... bikini is too small piece liao
never give me NTUC voucher
Originally posted by Honeybunz:
No, you dun have. only seven dragon. the wanbao said 七�龙.Didn't know Wanbao reporters also come here and read one.
u got the wanbao? mind if anyone can scan?
Sorry home scanner down. ![]()
Find an online version....
http://www.omy.sg/showbiz/enews/200802/20080221_016_zoe.html
Taken from Malaysian chinese papers.