first person form right... is he/she a ger/ boy ? ? ? like not wearing anything liketat...Originally posted by sgboy2004:In a foam party, bound to hav physical contact wif each other...
Guys, u did it purposely or ...
Gals, is it ok to hav physical contact then ...![]()
Yeah... How about those girls who came and purposely rubbed me up....?Originally posted by tjm07:Purposely guy = Ass holes![]()
Some of the Singapore laws like so many years liao not updated one huh...?Originally posted by shunz:Btw about the unnatural sex part, oral sex is considered unnatural sex by the Singapore law... hehe
Then i must say u must be damn happy...Originally posted by Devil1976:Yeah... How about those girls who came and purposely rubbed me up....?![]()
Originally posted by Devil1976:Some of the Singapore laws like so many years liao not updated one huh...?" Do you know that when you start dancing in a dance pub at your seats and not in the dance floor also consider ILLEGAL....?

Wow...I wish I was there...Originally posted by sugardaddy:i was there at the singapore 2nd foam party...that time i remember got a fashion show...but rained heavy and called off.... was taking selther in the pub... and a model was standing beside me... in leather pant and bikini top...her bf look so nerd... but she on the other hand was damn wild and busty...cant get my eyes off her busty breast... young mah that time...then hahaha...saw her adjusting her breast..you know lah gal adjust breast...out her hand into the bikini to adjust and saw her nipple... hahaha... durain dropped...but nipple kinda dark......

Not sluts lah... Sometimes when people have FUN they just go WILD and CRAZY lor....? Me too at times...? PARTY ANIMAL....Originally posted by tjm07:Then i must say u must be damn happy...But then those gal will be slut... haha...
There is always an animal inside us...esp. when the door is closed...heh hehOriginally posted by Devil1976:Not sluts lah... Sometimes when people have FUN they just go WILD and CRAZY lor....? Me too at times...? PARTY ANIMAL...."