it will always happen, buuuttt....i will make sure that it doesn't show....Originally posted by sgboy2004:from the back, sometimes can c their lower back and their panties.
Probably their shirt too short and tight...
Gals, does it happen to u?
later the ger slap u ahOriginally posted by www:help them tuck?![]()
cannot lah...rottan on your bartok lehOriginally posted by www:help them tuck?![]()
hehe...u very helpful hor...Originally posted by www:help them tuck?![]()
hmmm...i think can see panties stilll not so bad. the last time i saw one gal sitting outside Ngee Ann City... wahh...can see the "crack " leh...Originally posted by BufPuf:coz for us gers to pull up the jeans first before sitting down...
u noe..like as if jeans want to drop..den pull up
very ugly mah...in public..even though i noe of gers..who do that..
i think...if u wear nice nice panties ok lah....
but u wear those..grandmother's 1..den fraying...aiyo..really cannot make it
hahaOriginally posted by angè|heart:hmmm...i think can see panties stilll not so bad. the last time i saw one gal sitting outside Ngee Ann City... wahh...can see the "crack " leh...
Which crack?Originally posted by angè|heart:hmmm...i think can see panties stilll not so bad. the last time i saw one gal sitting outside Ngee Ann City... wahh...can see the "crack " leh...
aiyah...guy one i got see oso....super duper "bui" some more....Originally posted by BufPuf:haha
u see ger still never mind
me that time in school..see this guy's crack
piang..i was eating somemore..
hahaOriginally posted by angè|heart:aiyah...guy one i got see oso....super duper "bui" some more....
imagine having the half of his "moon" facing u....
a bit tempted to throw some ice..in...
( | )( \ )( | )( / )Originally posted by GTO:Which crack?
muahaha![]()
ya....those r goodOriginally posted by misswho:buy low cut panties lor...... from truimph they hv the v back ones![]()
heheheeh...ya loh....Originally posted by BufPuf:haha
pull ice inside his crack loh....
hahaOriginally posted by angè|heart:heheheeh...ya loh....
how does he help?Originally posted by Beary:sometimes my bf helps
but most of the time i will be more conscious
help to tuck in?Originally posted by sgboy2004:how does he help?
wahhhh.......pull up to test whether durable or not?Originally posted by Beary:push down lor...
but sometimes when i wear g-string, he very naughty, he will pull up instead![]()