Originally posted by jOhO:my goodness i dun think i actually went to notice THAT detail!![]()
Originally posted by angè|heart:![]()
that means urs is unseasoned one lar..... like that very unomfortable.. might as well dun wear.. HAHA!!!!!!Originally posted by BufPuf:hahahahah...
okOriginally posted by HEE_HAH:that means urs is unseasoned one lar..... like that very unomfortable.. might as well dun wear.. HAHA!!!!!!
then next time u go out must tell me..... then i try to identify the one without pantiesOriginally posted by BufPuf:ok
next time i consider dun wear loh...
but dun wear.....a bit uncomfortable oso right? unless u wear skirt... heheheheOriginally posted by BufPuf:ok
next time i consider dun wear loh...
how to identifyOriginally posted by HEE_HAH:then next time u go out must tell me..... then i try to identify the one without panties
can..... u wear those tight white pants lor..... if i cant see even g-string lining then must be uOriginally posted by BufPuf:how to identify
aiyo...
if she wear skirt lehOriginally posted by HEE_HAH:can..... u wear those tight white pants lor..... if i cant see even g-string lining then must be u
yucksOriginally posted by HEE_HAH:can..... u wear those tight white pants lor..... if i cant see even g-string lining then must be u
hmm...... that one a bit hard leh.....Originally posted by angè|heart:if she wear skirt leh
cant be that fat mahOriginally posted by BufPuf:yucks
me fat leh
how to wear tight tight 1
if she not wearing tight skirt, then have to wait for the wind to blow lorOriginally posted by HEE_HAH:hmm...... that one a bit hard leh.....
tight skirt maybe can
like that must wear mini skirt lor...... wow!!!!!!Originally posted by angè|heart:if she not wearing tight skirt, then have to wait for the wind to blow lor
/me looking at HEE_HAH drool over the forum's floor..Originally posted by HEE_HAH:like that must wear mini skirt lor...... wow!!!!!!
Originally posted by angè|heart:but dun wear.....a bit uncomfortable oso right? unless u wear skirt... hehehehe

how about you, you got before????Originally posted by angè|heart:/me looking at HEE_HAH drool over the forum's floor..
hmm.. so i guess she did not?Originally posted by jOhO:
hmm i got reminded of one incident...
*checks which forum i'm in*
ok can...
i asked one of my gfs last time just blatantly and outright "tonite when i pick u up don't wear any panties under ur skirt ok?" i was probably joking and expecting her to scold me but instead she kept quiet for a few seconds and then replied "OK!"
i was like ......![]()
then i picked her up and... well we didn't manage to reach our destination.
i shall withhold the details for now![]()
i'm sure we know what u did.....boss..Originally posted by jOhO:
hmm i got reminded of one incident...
*checks which forum i'm in*
ok can...
i asked one of my gfs last time just blatantly and outright "tonite when i pick u up don't wear any panties under ur skirt ok?" i was probably joking and expecting her to scold me but instead she kept quiet for a few seconds and then replied "OK!"
i was like ......
then i picked her up and... well we didn't manage to reach our destination.
i shall withhold the details for now![]()
er... good guess?Originally posted by HEE_HAH:hmm.. so i guess she did not?
lucky bastard. hahaOriginally posted by jOhO:er... good guess?
who... him or me??Originally posted by HEE_HAH:lucky bastard. haha
u lorOriginally posted by jOhO:who... him or me??![]()
haha where u live?Originally posted by BufPuf:haha
might as well dunw ear
u come now to my house loh
so cham