That means you're strong in your english language...Originally posted by FireIce:hohoho!
me is expert-to-be in these.....
ur language need to be strong to bring ur philosophical ideas across......
Originally posted by FireIce:where got lah...
see? i speak singlish hor......
kaakakakakka
let us have free show lah....... wear very cute panties then the show will be even betterOriginally posted by angè|heart:the only forum he reads is the drum forums.
hmm..yes back to topic...
of cos have to sit properly....if not...the guys will have free show liao...
u so lucky....... haha......i envy u.... i i guess after that u went to relieve urself???????Originally posted by sgboy2004:Let me know if got free show hor...i very horny oredi...2 days no sex oredi...
Las nite when i went out 4 supper...walked past tis coffee shop...tis chio bu wear miniskirt, and when sit down, her t-shirt very high...can c navel...and at the back, her crack so deep, and really cannot c panties...steam sia. Then her bf put hand in to pull her panties up...a g-string...he tot i did not c...i was at one corner.
The guy very wat one lor...keep rubbing the ger's bum wif his hands...sometimes even put hand in her skirt from top...but c them very shiook. Then my food come and i go off. wat a show.
Dont know why my area here always got tis kinda things...somemore they still very young type...Originally posted by HEE_HAH:u so lucky....... haha......i envy u.... i i guess after that u went to relieve urself???????
Originally posted by sgboy2004:Dont know why my area here always got tis kinda things...somemore they still very young type...
On my way back home, at the void deck, at the end there dark dark...saw a couple lying on the floor...kissing..they in heat oredi...too bad my walking too loud, they noticed me...else i will peep from corner...they sure will make love one...cos tat corner very obscure...wasted.
Originally posted by www:help them tuck?![]()
shld slap harder esp if it wwwOriginally posted by BufPuf:later the ger slap u ah
yalor he v helpful. . .might as well joyfully jiO them go ur hseOriginally posted by angè|heart:hehe...u very helpful hor...
saw a few gers like dat v er xin leh -.-"Originally posted by angè|heart:( | )( \ )( | )( / )
u might as well...put hidden cams near ur area,...Originally posted by sgboy2004:Dont know why my area here always got tis kinda things...somemore they still very young type...
On my way back home, at the void deck, at the end there dark dark...saw a couple lying on the floor...kissing..they in heat oredi...too bad my walking too loud, they noticed me...else i will peep from corner...they sure will make love one...cos tat corner very obscure...wasted.
den will my dar help mi too?Originally posted by Beary:sometimes my bf helps
but most of the time i will be more conscious
but ur hair muz b super duper longOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:Long hair helps
but won't it be ticklish?Originally posted by Si|verGer:but ur hair muz b super duper long![]()
u v tiko lehOriginally posted by sgboy2004:Let me know if got free show hor...i very horny oredi...2 days no sex oredi...
Las nite when i went out 4 supper...walked past tis coffee shop...tis chio bu wear miniskirt, and when sit down, her t-shirt very high...can c navel...and at the back, her crack so deep, and really cannot c panties...steam sia. Then her bf put hand in to pull her panties up...a g-string...he tot i did not c...i was at one corner.
The guy very wat one lor...keep rubbing the ger's bum wif his hands...sometimes even put hand in her skirt from top...but c them very shiook. Then my food come and i go off. wat a show.
of coz it will oso heavyOriginally posted by angè|heart:but won't it be ticklish?
How not to c...bu kan bai bu kan.Originally posted by Si|verGer:u v tiko leh![]()

Originally posted by sgboy2004:How not to c...bu kan bai bu kan.

Yah hor...then i can put webcam and also earn money...must use Infrared wireless camera...cos quite darkOriginally posted by angè|heart:u might as well...put hidden cams near ur area,...
everynite...live & free shows

...........ya quite true lar. . . guys always like dat 1Originally posted by sgboy2004:How not to c...bu kan bai bu kan.
ya loh......other gals wear sexy can...but own g/f wear sexy...cannot...Originally posted by Si|verGer:...........ya quite true lar. . . guys always like dat 1
aiyah once awhile wear sexy is ok but dun too revaling i feel v uncomfortable coz the tiko guys will keep look at u 1Originally posted by angè|heart:ya loh......other gals wear sexy can...but own g/f wear sexy...cannot...
*hmph*![]()
Originally posted by sgboy2004:Yah hor...then i can put webcam and also earn money...must use Infrared wireless camera...cos quite dark