Originally posted by XxYaNxX:
Any action over the weekend?
Originally posted by shandower:Any action over the weekend?
.. !!
yan yan
bunny
bunny, yest your performance quite gd
.. !!
Oh yeah...it was good wasn't it.
+1
wah rau sucha thread also can 15 pages...
Originally posted by shandower:Oh yeah...it was good wasn't it.
You need more practice
mi wan
Originally posted by NG QIBO AARON AUBREY:mi wan
Of course can, but that's if you don't mind fucking a guy's backside.
Originally posted by alleggerita:Of course can, but that's if you don't mind fucking a guy's backside.
He's desperate , i don't think he would mind
Go Geylang lah.
You need more practice
Can we practice longer this weekend?
Originally posted by shandower:Can we practice longer this weekend?
No we can't
oh my god, someone finding action here. Here is a +5 haha. 21+5. But i dobut it
No we can't
Why not? Practise makes perfect.
Originally posted by shandower:Why not? Practise makes perfect.
Practice with your sex doll.
Originally posted by Kohxingxia 87:i want sg forums guy to have sex with me leh
try pm all the guys with your pic, price and address, think it will work
Originally posted by Kohxingxia 87:i want sg forums guy to have sex with me leh
You talk only, no action. Just come here to bait guys. Now they are smart not to listen to you.
Originally posted by Kohxingxia 87:i want to have sex but i have to find slot for me leh
You mean you are fully booked by men liao so no slots available for guys here?