haha.
nobirdie wans u.
one nia ah.
lousy lousy.
who is the unlucky one?
haha.
wakakaz, nowadays gals very open le lohz
shu ting gal.... ur surname is tay ?
Originally posted by Seven_Dragon:virgin so what??? i also virgin fresh and delicious and yummy
me too...
eh koh leave ur email or contact leh
NPNT lah...wtf is this?
annabel chong in disguise.
can lar..
i very fast one.
wun waste alot of time
2-3 min gao dim.
wat r yr criteria for the guys Kxx87 ???? any guy wif a dickie will do ????
seriously, since you have posted this topic for so long and there is no taker, then I think you should reflect abit lah. if you seriously are desperate, go to geylang. can earn some more... why waste your youth when you can have what you want and some $$ too?!
If you are young, you command more premium compared to the older hookers.
Notwithstanding of your right to express your sexual desires, I'll suggest that this thread be closed in case it gets messy.
Those who are interested should just pm her and face the consequences of everything that the laws in sg confer.
hes gay don u guys get it
okay lor . since u say u are gal . i let u fuck (: when and where ?
Kxx87,
pm u but no reply.....r u 4 REAL????
is TS bus555?
how come got people pm me say they want to have *** with me? i so shy
fuck man...
This is gay.