Still surviving leh...![]()
haha this Kxxxx87 damn despo. talk so long also nv put pic de.
den keep saying "i'm girl". wahlau.. so stupid sia, just using the same reply to answer almost every single post here..
so despo dun come online asking for sex larh.. wahlau. in mrt train also got guys stare at girls.. but the girls not pretty, or chubby, also got guys stare.. den why not approach ppl on mrt train?? LOLOLOLOL!!
Originally posted by L.lawliett79:haha this Kxxxx87 damn despo. talk so long also nv put pic de.
den keep saying "i'm girl". wahlau.. so stupid sia, just using the same reply to answer almost every single post here..
so despo dun come online asking for sex larh.. wahlau. in mrt train also got guys stare at girls.. but the girls not pretty, or chubby, also got guys stare.. den why not approach ppl on mrt train?? LOLOLOLOL!!
http://www.sgforums.com/forums/18/topics/308619?page=11
Originally posted by gigabyte14:http://www.sgforums.com/forums/18/topics/308619?page=11
eeyer. hahahahs
who am i to criticise? but finally on PAGE 11 den someone (not even her lor) put her pic..
Originally posted by L.lawliett79:eeyer. hahahahs
who am i to criticise? but finally on PAGE 11 den someone (not even her lor) put her pic..
LOL the picture of the girl looks so wrong, it doesn't even look like her. L.lawliett79 you were so desperate last night asking for xiao mei mei, so why you do this kohxingxia87. She give you plenty of satisfaction.
Originally posted by L.lawliett79:eeyer. hahahahs
She's free tonight
can't believe she's so despo! ![]()
Free also don't want.
Shit.... this thread is still going.
Originally posted by Kohxingxia 87:i want guy to have sex with me lol
Do u know how to have sex?
hi girls...h r u
i am looking girlfriends for some fun....
Originally posted by Rangesht:hi girls...h r u
i am looking girlfriends for some fun....
Go to geylang
OMG.... this Thread is still surviving after so many months....![]()
Kxxxx87 can you tell us something about you that can really prove to us that you are a girl.
Instead of just always saying that you are a girl everything....
Some1 please get some despo guy to f her please....
Originally posted by natas666:Go to geylang
+1
Originally posted by KLID:OMG.... this Thread is still surviving after so many months....
Kxxxx87 can you tell us something about you that can really prove to us that you are a girl.
Instead of just always saying that you are a girl everything....
Some1 please get some despo guy to f her please....
Why dont u try then we all knw?
Originally posted by burndog85:
LOL the picture of the girl looks so wrong, it doesn't even look like her. L.lawliett79 you were so desperate last night asking for xiao mei mei, so why you do this kohxingxia87. She give you plenty of satisfaction.
haha burndog85! i wasnt asking for that lei. just asking for someone to entertain me.. liek chat with me and stuff, wahlau who ask u to have such a dirty mind?? nv did i mentioned i want xiao mei mei XD
just playing along w u lar dear XD
umm btw why u say don even look like her? u know how kohxingxia87 looks meh?
Originally posted by L.lawliett79:
haha burndog85! i wasnt asking for that lei. just asking for someone to entertain me.. liek chat with me and stuff, wahlau who ask u to have such a dirty mind?? nv did i mentioned i want xiao mei mei XDjust playing along w u lar dear XD
umm btw why u say don even look like her? u know how kohxingxia87 looks meh?
kxx is an aunty. dun be fooled!
where ts go?
edit: oppps sorry double post, internet lagging.
so many xdd, so little xmm ):
wad yes?
Originally posted by maskedangel:wad yes?
yes that she reached her target of having sex with guys this month. ![]()