Originally posted by Kohxingxia 87:i am koh xing xia here ok i am interesed to have sex all the guy after chinses new year
well, i apreciate your attempts to show desperation, but you failed here.
[img]http://i306.photobucket.com/albums/nn266/etsolaris/fail61_2.jpg[/img][/quote]
Originally posted by Kohxingxia 87:i am koh xing xia here ok i am interesed to have sex all the guy after chinses new year
well, i apreciate your attempts to show desperation, but you failed here.
OMG .. AT LAST .. ARE YOU THE MISSING LINK BETWEEN MEN AND WOMEN ?
[email protected] add me in msn lol
actually I can't believe this thread is still up and running.
Soooooo, who's going to book her ? ![]()
Originally posted by XxYaNxX:Soooooo, who's going to book her ?
Are you sure it's a her?
she is indeed a female...go search her email address [email protected] in friendster and you will know
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:omg she's for real.. her pics from her new friendster profile.
lmao.
Originally posted by weiyang999:she is indeed a female...go search her email address [email protected] in friendster and you will know
Ahhh, she finally created a friendster profile to make his/her story more creditable. ![]()
double post
Originally posted by Callan:Are you sure it's a her?
Who knows
Originally posted by weiyang999:she is indeed a female...go search her email address [email protected] in friendster and you will know
Lol ... fake profile ah ?
Originally posted by Yomigaeru tsubasa:lmao.
Hi Am interested to look for sex friend with no commitment. Are u game enough?
Ok. Pls que up. U are the number 897238974238974 one.
Originally posted by Maddogkiller0:Hi Am interested to look for sex friend with no commitment. Are u game enough?
Your nick suits you fine. You must be a mad dog to fuck koh xing xia. ![]()
your pic kan chio.. luckly i finish eating my food.. otherwise....... no harm... jus.. u kan si beh ugly... till i scare... you pay me to fuck you i also dont wan lo.. not enuf for the after marth
damn ugly
walao . i see the pic hor ..
REALLY CANNOT LAH . GO SUICIDE PLEASE .