you are getting quite irritating, kohxingxia.
i want i want
I think this thread is funny
Open fire open fire open fire
这帖å�很ä¸�简å�•ã€‚。。
Seriously this kxx87 could be an underage girl probably gonna blackmail any poor guy that have sex with her....that's y she requesting for sex so despo in this thread
walau...kxx...u not sian....we all sian liao......
After 9 pages and no takers, we all know now isn't it?
Originally posted by Combatus:walau...kxx...u not sian....we all sian liao......
She's a he.
so? cant have sex with a he ah?
that would bring us to gay sex..
Gay indeed...
wah lan er... 9 pages of reply not a single peekture of TS har?
Must be a guy .
Definately!
+1
someone offers sex and we get 10 pages of reply.
lots of animals sia.
I would love to take her but she/he(TS)
Have a 78% chance of being a guy, coz of the way TS talked, reacted and .........
Originally posted by Mimmy:i want i want
Mimmy...377A is an offence
+1. LOL!
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:
What is 377A?
Originally posted by Mimmy:What is 377A?
Section 377A of the Penal Code of Singapore is the main remaining piece of legislation which criminalises sex between mutually consenting adult men.