I have a few time, gals appoached me in the net...........don know why gals do that..........Originally posted by BattleMe:![]()
Cybersex...wats so good about it man.
but i got a friend u cybersexed in my room....frickin hell.
when i came back i saw him wanking off in front of my computer screen.....
but i guess its pretty exciting
anyway...wat u guys and girls got ta say
Is it?........hehe.....but everytime...i simply log it off..........Originally posted by BattleMe:oh man...i guess u got fricken cheated on...i guess they might be guys pretending to be girls then trying to hot u up........
why do i know that?cos me and my friends did that b4....slack cunts
"Is it?" here refer to the things u said in the content.......saying that u guys have done it before.......nothing else.Originally posted by BattleMe:hehe....is it?wat do u mean is it?
do u think ur the only person using online chat?
maybe??Originally posted by Si|verGer:no. . . i tin abit siao lor. . . mayb i not those gers who like to seek 4 thrills
aiseh sum gers go 4 cyber sex migh not b seeking thrills mah sum might b other reasonsOriginally posted by DaWuGui:maybe??
i thought it's confirmed not/??![]()

Exactly~Originally posted by sgboy2004:i prefer the real thing...
eh, ....Originally posted by Si|verGer:aiseh sum gers go 4 cyber sex migh not b seeking thrills mah sum might b other reasons
$$$ , bored? lonely, their needs? etc. . .Originally posted by DaWuGui:eh, ....
like??![]()
hahaOriginally posted by Si|verGer:$$$ , bored? lonely, their needs? etc. . .

no lar u put urself in their shoe if u go 4 tis wad ur purpose? but i find it v risky & boliaoOriginally posted by DaWuGui:haha
u supoer experienced liddAt leh.![]()
Originally posted by sgboy2004:2 of mi friends actually cybersex wif each other and they did not noe...cos I know their IDs...one told me he met this "gal" online and had wonderful cybersex...and the other told me "she" had hyper cybersex wif this guy...i laugh like mad
if i caught my friend wanking off in my room without my knowledge i will sure boot him out of my house.... ahahahahahahaahhah...his hands dam dirty.... because sometimes i eat in front of computerOriginally posted by BattleMe:![]()
Cybersex...wats so good about it man.
but i got a friend u cybersexed in my room....frickin hell.
when i came back i saw him wanking off in front of my computer screen.....
but i guess its pretty exciting
anyway...wat u guys and girls got ta say
any form of sex is better than no sexOriginally posted by Ah^ken:real sex better...![]()

it is part of sex educationOriginally posted by Si|verGer:no lar u put urself in their shoe if u go 4 tis wad ur purpose? but i find it v risky & boliao