is it true?
can tell from that?
you see people walking around with a 10 inch middle finger before ? ... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:you see people walking around with a 10 inch middle finger before ? ...
or even a half inch? ![]()
no. definitely ur middle finger is longer.
the size of ur precious is the length between ur pointer finger n the bend thumb.
the didi is cucumber 1 or the no energy 1 if is the cucumber sure longer
hahaa. i dun tink can get it from ur body.
sure anot
but i sure know dat my didi longer than my middle finger ![]()
wow! mine's quite long sia...
>beams<
Originally posted by FireIce:wow! mine's quite long sia...
>beams<
how long ahaha![]()
huff...pufff....*struggling with ruler*....jus got to substantiate this ![]()
That's not true.
Originally posted by FireIce:wow! mine's quite long sia...
>beams<
aiya.....is nt the lenght that matter lah....is the grip ![]()
Originally posted by 798:no. definitely ur middle finger is longer.
the size of ur precious is the length between ur pointer finger n the bend thumb.
Mine average nia
I go kill myself ![]()
how long is call average ar?![]()
My buddy lost half his middle finger in an accident.Pleae have a heart and dont tell him that
Mine average nia
I go kill myself
u dun bluff cos u no kukubird! ![]()
Originally posted by 798:u dun bluff cos u no kukubird!
holy smokes!![]()
Originally posted by 798:u dun bluff cos u no kukubird!
Insult me somemore ![]()
grip?
u trying to say girth?
sidetrack abit....is it true the darker your brother's head the more you have done it.....they say virgin ones are pinkish ![]()
My brother abt 1.67 m. My middle finger where got so long.
1.67m ?? Elephant ahhhh? ![]()
size doesn't matter, its the skills ![]()