haiyaaa...u bang-bang her....die la....she will fly high to heaven!!Originally posted by sgboy2004:I bang-bang her lor
wear socks.Originally posted by Ah^ken:wat r the ways to make a girl high during sex? eg, fondling of breast, fingering... any other ways??![]()
y wear socks??Originally posted by jungle:wear socks.
Originally posted by jungle:wear socks.
she goes higher than heaven...Originally posted by FERRARIman:haiyaaa...u bang-bang her....die la....she will fly high to heaven!!![]()

Originally posted by Devil1976:Put her on a tall stool... Or maybe TABLE-TOP....? Hmm....![]()
Originally posted by sgboy2004:she goes higher than heaven...
u should try to put whip cream over her nipples, breasts, vagina..her back and lick them off slowly...she will gyrate like crazy...licking needs skill tooo...do it slowly and in circles...round her nips...lick off the cream and put it inside her mouth...she will cry 4 more
Originally posted by sgboy2004:she goes higher than heaven...
u should try to put whip cream over her nipples, breasts, vagina..her back and lick them off slowly...she will gyrate like crazy...licking needs skill tooo...do it slowly and in circles...round her nips...lick off the cream and put it inside her mouth...she will cry 4 more
Practice makes perfectOriginally posted by Parka:You seem to know the Art.

hello jOhO..Originally posted by jOhO:our very own resident Dr Feelgood!![]()

eh...how u do ah......sex in the kitchen while cooking together?? while u cooking....sex at the same time.....!!! like dat ah..... waa...if like dat ah....suddently the cum fly into the 'kuali' (frying pan).....then u also stir...mix 2gether....hahahahOriginally posted by sgboy2004:When u nothing to do...then sit down and think how to satisfy your gerger mah...surf website and ask around...mi got alot of friends who hav sex with their gfs too...sometimes we get together to discuss too...my gal also gather with her gers (they called it the Panties Party) and exchange sexual fantaties they hav wif their bfs...
Not always sex...foulplay very very impt...licking...teasing...not always concentrate on nipples, breasts...vagina...lick on her inner thighs...bath wif her, sex in the kitchen while cooking together, go cybersex online together wif others...all these helps...
We quite daring couple,.. willing to try many things...important leh...i think i very lucky to hav her lor.
Originally posted by FERRARIman:When I lick her below...i drink too...she eat my c*m b4 too...wat is the big deal if it is cooked...like flour in water only wat...no big problem lah...
eh...how u do ah......[b]sex in the kitchen while cooking together?? while u cooking....sex at the same time.....!!! like dat ah..... waa...if like dat ah....suddently the cum fly into the 'kuali' (frying pan).....then u also stir...mix 2gether....hahahah[/b]

wow u very impatient leh... haha.. then she mus be too tired to cook after tHAT...Originally posted by sgboy2004:When I lick her below...i drink too...she eat my c*m b4 too...wat is the big deal if it is cooked...like flour in water only wat...no big problem lah...
Of course not cook tat lah...tat time cannot wait..so do it in the kitchen lor...tat time after she washed the rice and put inside the rice cooker...i attack her from the back...and ... heh heh...shiok.
Must be careful.... Too HIGH scare fall down can't take it....Originally posted by Si|verGer:so muz go high plc rite>? so wer is high? bukit merah? or jurong hill?
Cannot tahan oredi...so f*** her on the spot lor...shiok...Originally posted by Ah^ken:wow u very impatient leh... haha.. then she mus be too tired to cook after tHAT...![]()

of course lahOriginally posted by Moonstriker:ur hse only u 2 ahz?

U sound expert leh...u do a lot rite?Originally posted by mrs_angela:Hi all,
Sex is between 2 passionate people. As long as there is feelings between both, either party will feel much for the other.
Angela