Arai^ger very pro hor...Originally posted by Arai^ger:provided tat guy can lick its till the ger wana keep asking for more lor.... tat guy muz be skillful.... if not the ger wont wan it...
its not pro or wat lor..... as long as the guy is skillful enough, sure the ger will get high wan lor....Originally posted by WinBoi84:Arai^ger very pro hor...
one good way to make her high ...is to hang her on the celing ... or put her on the roof ... sHe will feel very high ... higher than normal ...Originally posted by Ah^ken:wat r the ways to make a girl high during sex? eg, fondling of breast, fingering... any other ways??![]()
3 letter word: WOWOriginally posted by Herself:blind fold her.
lay her down on the bed.
feed her some chocolates, then trick her into "eating/licking watever" your fingers....then...use an ice cube trail down her neck to her navel...to down south...next blow hot air on her neck...hold her hands, then lie down on top of her---uh uh---wait guys---just LIE on top of her. then gyrate or something.
garanteed electrifying.science students knows best. work all 5 senses! heighten some by eliminating one (eg blind fold)! use some creativity lar...or go read some mills and boons. guys nowadays...tsktsk. quite pathetic leh...
ooooo..... u did tat do a ger??Originally posted by Herself:blind fold her.
lay her down on the bed.
feed her some chocolates, then trick her into "eating/licking watever" your fingers....then...use an ice cube trail down her neck to her navel...to down south...next blow hot air on her neck...hold her hands, then lie down on top of her---uh uh---wait guys---just LIE on top of her. then gyrate or something.
garanteed electrifying.science students knows best. work all 5 senses! heighten some by eliminating one (eg blind fold)! use some creativity lar...or go read some mills and boons. guys nowadays...tsktsk. quite pathetic leh...
Waoh...Originally posted by Herself:blind fold her.
lay her down on the bed.
wow so u manage to make the gal stimulated??Originally posted by Herself:blind fold her.
lay her down on the bed.
hmm....Originally posted by Arai^ger:ooooo..... u did tat do a ger??![]()
Originally posted by Deep3lue:
Hey if during sex she is still not stimulated, then die lah, she may not be really interested in having sex.. or worst in u!
But I think is the foreplay that is the most impt. Like kissing the back of her neck and the back of the ear lobes slowly, hugging her tight yet comfortable, squeezing her breasts softly and caressing her inner thighs.
When she is hot and horny, I think you can start to venture in tough touching the right and correct spot is a plus. Any wrong move can undo everything. But this is depending on whether the is forgiving enough to let u try again!
sorry but can i know where is the G-spot?
My gf likes me to squeeze her breasts real hard during sex. Fingering her g-spot is also a plus! Don't know about your girl.![]()