Where is ur famous chop chop chop???Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:y nt ...u ho gao gan....then tell us ur feelings ?![]()
Originally posted by windjammer:Where is ur famous chop chop chop???![]()
Wait a minute.... U ARE INSULTING THE DOGS!!!!Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:y nt ...u ho gao gan....then tell us ur feelings ?![]()
Next time remember to call me along.Originally posted by duotiga83:battleme--->![]()
...damn...u nvr feel for those gals tt kana raped......u ought to b shot....

u a guy rite? mayb u can try gay's pubOriginally posted by BattleMe:whats it like to be raped....i wonder.....please share it with us....
hey u dun peng wei leh... u r realii postin a very sensitive and stupid topic and yet u haf the cheek to call ppl idiot!! u better stop posting nonsense b4 i also start scolding u... ass****!!! no wonder so many ppl r against u...Originally posted by BattleMe:i'm not calling u all idiots...i'm calling the ones posting irrelevent replies idiots........
this topic is for those who want to post there stuff.....
not judging other ppl....
so stop it.
Dont insult dogs leh...they are man best friendsOriginally posted by Hornet1939:Wait a minute.... U ARE INSULTING THE DOGS!!!!![]()
U think the dogs will degrade themselves over BattleMe????![]()