any people here like holding their pee?
got.
the name is Allan
ur bladder will burst one.
or wait u kena stones ah.
later will come out from ur mouth like a fountain
Originally posted by gunner77:later will come out from ur mouth like a fountain
i think is come out from ears leh.
Originally posted by FireIce:i think is come out from ears leh.
from every part tat got hole la
Why need to hold?
you mean like peeing on your hands then you hold your pee ![]()
When you hold your pee and than fcuk a girl that will be very shiok and erection can last longer..
Only for weirdos holding out for pee shivers (I think).
Originally posted by silverng:When you hold your pee and than fcuk a girl that will be very shiok and erection can last longer..
you must have tested & proven this theory ![]()
Hold pee ? How abt holding shit ? Does shit come out of all your holes when you buay tahan ? Hold your pee then make love ? What if your pee comes out directly straight after you cum ? The i really pity the ger liao cos she become a loo .