Eh... i think mostly dun like la...Originally posted by BattleMe:do girls like there bf wearing condoms when having sex?
all ur galfren are rite...Originally posted by BattleMe:yea [gEr]^_^...i really agree with u...all my galfriends say that.
i guess being cautious comes first....though its really different without one on!.....

but i think got condom or not... don affect much on the gals' feeling rite???Originally posted by BattleMe:do girls like there bf wearing condoms when having sex?
oic... keke...Originally posted by BattleMe:yes....my galfriends...as in girl friends.
....and taking precaution pills aint good....it has side effects...its pretty bad on the girl.
its better to be safe for me.... but there is alway time when u take the risk ...Originally posted by BattleMe:but sometimes i worry bout how my bf feels...so it does sort of affect the sex.
maybe he doesnt feel that comfy with it on...
Then i will say "Good Luck"Originally posted by Jas_min:its better to be safe for me.... but there is alway time when u take the risk ...![]()
is dat differ? hmm duno but if dat differ mayb it lie in the guy size larOriginally posted by BattleMe:yea [gEr]^_^...i really agree with u...all my galfriends say that.
i guess being cautious comes first....though its really different without one on!.....
got side effect meh? like?Originally posted by BattleMe:yes....my galfriends...as in girl friends.
....and taking precaution pills aint good....it has side effects...its pretty bad on the girl.
Originally posted by [gEr]^_^:Eh... i think mostly dun like la...
but.... Be Safe.... so Wear Condoms....
kekeke.....
Originally posted by sgboy2004:My gal doesn't like it...sometimes we wear it too (no choice lah)...no wshe is on pills, so safer.
I don't like it either.
Originally posted by Si|verGer:hmm muz ask my dar liao~
helo?? dar u like anot arhz?![]()
Sex is not just the penetration and the ejaculation...it is about loving, the foreplay...Originally posted by BattleMe:but sometimes i worry bout how my bf feels...so it does sort of affect the sex.
maybe he doesnt feel that comfy with it on...

The most stuff u say no relation to topic sia...Originally posted by sgboy2004:Sex is not just the penetration and the ejaculation...it is about loving, the foreplay...
My foreplay wif my gal can last 1-1.5 hours long...cos we are notti type...and when it comes to that part...for me it is very fasst to "fire", but for her, when i tease wif her...she will get the high for so very long...u c , guys take very little time to shoot onli...but we guys do take pleasure in making u gals gyrate, to be high till u r thoroughly wet and spurt..
ok... till u r ready for the responsibility, really no harm with a rubber.
Take care
Can still enjoy sex without penetration too...it is just a matter of to wat level...so if u really need to penetrate the gal, do wear a rubber...get it?Originally posted by tjm07:The most stuff u say no relation to topic sia...![]()

(_|_) (_/_) (_|_) (_\_) (_|_) (_/_) (_|_) (_\_) Art OF sHaKinG bOn BoNs
U r a good man.Originally posted by UandMe:yeah, my gf prefers me to wear it, cause said she could enjoy it better without the worry of unwanted pregnancy...![]()

If u dun wear u must be responsible lor if not... dun hv sex la...Originally posted by sgboy2004:Can still enjoy sex without penetration too...it is just a matter of to wat level...so if u really need to penetrate the gal, do wear a rubber...get it?