under going puberty
its ok
Whoa...what's with these sorta threads nowadays?
I have the same problem dude. Same age as well. But for the length of my d1ck, not sure la.
nt sure den go measure lah.
so how long is it?![]()
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:wah so long!
u scarin me!
ur replies always make me LOL!!
And the conclusion is...
Is normal at this age ![]()
5 inches is long. and btw. 11 year olds dont speak such good english =). And seriously, this thread shouldn't even be a question. you should be old enough to know if its normal.
so much blood flowing to your penis... you are going to suffer from muscle atrophy soon...
i also need help.. knn...... dunnno how to tahan till tomolo when my lover come over..... i already told her i wan 2 times already.. she say i wan her life is it? .. sighz...
u how old sia fling?
Originally posted by ULAMSS5:Ugh i get horny at times… i’m only sec 1 and keep getting horny. Yesterday night in the middle of sleep and awake state i found my hands touching my erect penis… dreaming of girls everywhere. Is this normal or is this… abnormal? If its abnormal is there a way to stop it?
Same as me. I always dream about guys. We are the perfect match in this world
watch interracial lesbian granny porn.
Originally posted by LittleKc:u how old sia fling?
u char bor or what first???![]()
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):
u char bor or what first???
lol u only care about the gender first den d age ![]()
Originally posted by ULAMSS5:Ugh i get horny at times… i’m only sec 1 and keep getting horny. Yesterday night in the middle of sleep and awake state i found my hands touching my erect penis… dreaming of girls everywhere. Is this normal or is this… abnormal? If its abnormal is there a way to stop it?
last time i also like that... me pri 5 somemore haha...
5 inch long when not erected = gg = good game. erect liao 2m ah. bulldozer engine pipe also too short...
Cold water. ![]()
erm ... little boy boy ... go ask ur papa how to overcome ... if too late ar ... ur little birdie will die de
lol!?!?!@?@#1$#!#$@$!#@!&@%$#
I get so entertained reading the replies to this thread. ![]()
Threaddigger spotted
Originally posted by kenn3th:
�鸟
want lan jiao?
Ren bian lah.
pigs pen is we call zhu bian cow we call niu bian lah
use it for co ck suck sandwich, Guantanamo Bay style...