trick qns....Originally posted by sgboy2004:Guys, u like gals to give u a hand job?
Gals, do u like to give guys a hand job?
How good are u?
hand job.... my ex dont like ler..... but use mouth she say ok wor...... as for me, i dont feel good to do it for girl..... i think my skill not good lah... hahahhahahhhahahOriginally posted by sgboy2004:Guys, u like gals to give u a hand job?
How good are u?
i don like hand job very tiring....Originally posted by sgboy2004:Guys, u like gals to give u a hand job?
How good are u?
hahaha unbalance muscleOriginally posted by thhong22:i don like hand job very tiring....
donno y guys can do DIY so often... wait one hand got muscle, one hand don have... hehehe....![]()
yah loh... so i think they muz use both hands interchangebly... hahaha... cannot always use one hand only...Originally posted by e|mo:hahaha unbalance muscle![]()
but will it be awkward? like i'm right-handed.. so if you ask me to write using my left-hand.. i can'tOriginally posted by thhong22:yah loh... so i think they muz use both hands interchangebly... hahaha... cannot always use one hand only...![]()
hahaha... sorry i nv tot of the right-handed or left-handed thing.... then don DIY so often loh... or trained ur left hand oso... hahahahaOriginally posted by e|mo:but will it be awkward? like i'm right-handed.. so if you ask me to write using my left-hand.. i can't
i think i'm in the wrong forum...
too young to be here...
later daddy scold me![]()
4yrs oldOriginally posted by thhong22:hahaha... sorry i nv tot of the right-handed or left-handed thing.... then don DIY so often loh... or trained ur left hand oso... hahahaha
ehh... elmo u how old ah???![]()
hey don bluff me leh... 4yrs old come to this forum....Originally posted by e|mo:4yrs old![]()
*nod nod head*Originally posted by thhong22:hey don bluff me leh... 4yrs old come to this forum....
u 'shen tong' izit???![]()
KK one.... sound so pro in all topics... hahaha....Originally posted by e|mo:*nod nod head*![]()
i don't know how to DIY... i sound very pro?Originally posted by thhong22:KK one.... sound so pro in all topics... hahaha....
4yrs old noe how to DIY meh??? ehehe...
LIAR leh... elmo....
don qi pian xiao meimei like me... hahaahaha![]()
hhahaha.... okok watever lohOriginally posted by e|mo:i don't know how to DIY... i sound very pro?
hahaha
elmo is a baby gal...![]()
Hehheh... Reminds me of the time when I started off petting in my 1st relationship.... Hand job for her was though 'EXCITING' but after that hand REALLY ACHING man.... <Originally posted by thhong22:i don like hand job very tiring....
donno y guys can do DIY so often... wait one hand got muscle, one hand don have... hehehe....![]()
U llike my jobs on you rite.Originally posted by Beary:i love to give my guy hand job
den followed wif bj if we are alone![]()

Boss, wanna me to teach u...or i give u book to read on this..Originally posted by e|mo:i don't know how to DIY... i sound very pro?
hahaha
elmo is a baby gal...![]()

I two hands also can wanOriginally posted by thhong22:yah loh... so i think they muz use both hands interchangebly... hahaha... cannot always use one hand only...![]()

good loh, then wont have unbalance muscles... heheheOriginally posted by sgboy2004:I two hands also can wan
hahahahaaOriginally posted by e|mo:hahaha unbalance muscle![]()
den like dat muz train coz sure dat 1 do better den another 1 juz like writingOriginally posted by thhong22:yah loh... so i think they muz use both hands interchangebly... hahaha... cannot always use one hand only...![]()
Practise makes perfectOriginally posted by Si|verGer:den like dat muz train coz sure dat 1 do better den another 1 juz like writing

hahahahaaa yaya quite true but tin it tiring to hv many practisesOriginally posted by sgboy2004:Practise makes perfect
can train stamina mah...Originally posted by Si|verGer:hahahahaaa yaya quite true but tin it tiring to hv many practises