This one so long liao... she also not chio..Originally posted by sgboy2004:Do u pple know about Anabel Chong, previosly from hwa chong JC...she was gang-banged by a 251 men consecutively in a porn movie...
Somemore they did not use condom...if 1 got Aids, then all will get...
read it here: http://xtrememag.net/images/august99/feature2/annabel1.html![]()
hahahahaa dat true if ger gang bang mostly u hv to pay them 1 larOriginally posted by tjm07:Many gal let me gang bang = cool
Many guy gang bang one gal = dirty
1 - 1 better...but i trying to hav a 3-some: 2 gal and mi...may get one of my ex and my current gal to try...Originally posted by BattleMe:who likes gang banging?or do u just prefer 1 to 1....

Very difficult to say.. if u go abroad those pub gals etc like u i think they dun mind...Originally posted by Si|verGer:hahahahaa dat true if ger gang bang mostly u hv to pay them 1 lar
Originally posted by sgboy2004:Do u pple know about Anabel Chong, previosly from hwa chong JC...she was gang-banged by a 251 men consecutively in a porn movie...
hm.. heard tt these men practically like line up and wait to do it wif her...Originally posted by sgboy2004:Do u pple know about Anabel Chong, previosly from hwa chong JC...she was gang-banged by a 251 men consecutively in a porn movie...
being rape by a few guys is very bad feelingOriginally posted by BattleMe:who likes gang banging?or do u just prefer 1 to 1....
Shes from HC?Originally posted by sgboy2004:Do u pple know about Anabel Chong, previosly from hwa chong JC...she was gang-banged by a 251 men consecutively in a porn movie...