No bad la club 7... the ppl there are mainly youngster so maybe u dun like...Originally posted by 766:club 7 = sian

haha.. then wat u like??? kopitiam??Originally posted by sgboy2004:I dont like pub...to noisy...
Think your bed room EQUALLY noisy...?Originally posted by sgboy2004:I dont like pub...to noisy...
ya true dat nt bad but sumtimes like too muc bengs & fightsOriginally posted by tjm07:No bad la club 7... the ppl there are mainly youngster so maybe u dun like...![]()
Now seldom go there liaoOriginally posted by Si|verGer:think mdm wong is fun~![]()

y?Originally posted by sgboy2004:Now seldom go there liao
Hey pls mind ur word dun call ppl kiddie at least they are 18... respect...Originally posted by FireIce:club 7 is for kiddies....like the boat quay crowd
for the mature, can try Newsroom Bar
Then i must be lucky cos that time i go no fight haha... but admit lots of bengs staring around... woo....Originally posted by Si|verGer:ya true dat nt bad but sumtimes like too muc bengs & fights
18 is kiddie wat......for the clubbing crowd....18 is known as "baby"....Originally posted by tjm07:Hey pls mind ur word dun call ppl kiddie at least they are 18... respect...![]()
Chey... that sound nice... that sound sexy...Originally posted by FireIce:18 is kiddie wat......for the clubbing crowd....18 is known as "baby"....