Originally posted by sgboy2004:
So u wanna attract girls' attention ?Originally posted by Van2002:in others words how to make sure tat girls are attracted to u even for those walking by pass on the streets....
pls enlighten me![]()
hor seh bo ?Originally posted by highflyer:So u wanna attract girls' attention ?
Here's my advise. Think carefully b4 u start dyeing yr hair, do body pierceing, earrings or wear any tight fitting clothings. Unless r u some celebrity with fame, if not u probably look horrible. Wear something comfortable, make sure u can sit and bend down wothout much difficulty. Mature girls dont like guys with dyed hair, so depends on the type u wanna attract..if u really need, do it in moderation. brown is ok, not gold, purple or red..but for me i dont think its wise to invest so much $$ on yr hair..just get a gd hair cut is enough..if u r gd looking, no matter what hair cut, colour or clothing u wear will still look gd on you. From what i know, guys in uniform on duty are the most charming to girls, especially those in tie & blazers.
Also u need have a well built body to wear sleeveless, if not it probably sucks too.
wah u damn fast..reply on the same timeOriginally posted by startrightnow:hor seh bo ?
thankz a lot 4 ur opinion....Originally posted by highflyer:So u wanna attract girls' attention ?
Here's my advise. Think carefully b4 u start dyeing yr hair, do body pierceing, earrings or wear any tight fitting clothings. Unless r u some celebrity with fame, if not u probably look horrible. Wear something comfortable, make sure u can sit and bend down wothout much difficulty. Mature girls dont like guys with dyed hair, so depends on the type u wanna attract..if u really need, do it in moderation. brown is ok, not gold, purple or red..but for me i dont think its wise to invest so much $$ on yr hair..just get a gd hair cut is enough..if u r gd looking, no matter what hair cut, colour or clothing u wear will still look gd on you. From what i know, guys in uniform on duty are the most charming to girls, especially those in tie & blazers.
Also u need have a well built body to wear sleeveless, if not it probably sucks too.
2cents worthOriginally posted by Van2002:thankz a lot 4 ur opinion....![]()
ya saw him liao but i think stanley fren oso sing jacky v alikeOriginally posted by startrightnow:yah...He my primary sch buddy !!!Thinking of pulling him down to sunlight this sat !!!
of cos i m a gal ...i giving suggestions to guys ma...Originally posted by Van2002:you guy or gal?![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:ya saw him liao but i think stanley fren oso sing jacky v alike