wah lan... just bring one SIAM BU (THAI GIRL) and you can join in the party liao mah......kekkekeekekeOriginally posted by sugardaddy:i can join but i got no girl...

[/quoteOriginally posted by NDU:finished long ago liao...no good la..those don noe clean or not...
[quote]Originally posted by sgboy2004:
[b]I wish to try 1 guy 2 gals...mi now looking for another gal to do wif my gf[/quote
can.... no pro at all.... i know thailand alot coz whenever we go for army ex.... the last few days all of us will chiong till seow!!! and i know some of my mate even tell us that, they manage to book some ... not two ok.. its more then two!!! ..... kekekeeekk u enlisted aready??? [/b]

aiya... u tok cock sing song lah... u r the one say u wanna go... but no girl friend.... knn.... the REQUIREMENT was to bring a girl... i suggest u to bring one siam bu there... gross mer??? if gross... then u wanna ex-change parther... not gross mer????Originally posted by sugardaddy:say till so gross.. Please lah most of the Siam bu is much better then sg girl lor....
wah... u wanna have two of ur gf doing together with u ar??? wah lan.... then u damn steady liao.... if im not wrong... non of my friend have actually try this b4..... wah..... try liao must tell me ler.... not the feeling lah.... IS HOW U MANAGE TO GET THEM TOGETHER!! AND THEY AGREE!!! must learn must learn,,......Originally posted by sgboy2004:finished long ago liao...no good la..those don noe clean or not...
I tot of getting one of my ex..she very open one...maybe giv her a call tonite...
I tok to my gal a few times oredi...cos we hav tried every stunts we can think of... so i purposely on some 3-some tapes... she said quite erotic, so i jokingly suggest we do it too...and she said yes...then ask mi to find one...so i was thinking who to find. I got an ex...we still in contact...she very open one...an ABC now staying here in sg... so thinking of asking her to join us...two week ago i went out wif her, she wanna get mi in bed , but i control miself and got out of the situation... i think she need a screw badly...she still call mi las nite...and talk dirty too.Originally posted by NDU:wah... u wanna have two of ur gf doing together with u ar??? wah lan.... then u damn steady liao.... if im not wrong... non of my friend have actually try this b4..... wah..... try liao must tell me ler.... not the feeling lah.... IS HOW U MANAGE TO GET THEM TOGETHER!! AND THEY AGREE!!! must learn must learn,,......

u v tua kang lehOriginally posted by sgboy2004:I tok to my gal a few times oredi...cos we hav tried every stunts we can think of... so i purposely on some 3-some tapes... she said quite erotic, so i jokingly suggest we do it too...and she said yes...then ask mi to find one...so i was thinking who to find. I got an ex...we still in contact...she very open one...an ABC now staying here in sg... so thinking of asking her to join us...two week ago i went out wif her, she wanna get mi in bed , but i control miself and got out of the situation... i think she need a screw badly...she still call mi las nite...and talk dirty too.
Will update u pple. mi looking forward to it too
Ya hor, dunno true anot leh...Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:u v tua kang leh![]()
eh eh u back liao ahh y miaOriginally posted by WinBoi84:Ya hor, dunno true anot leh...
when did i say i wanna exchange partner??? You didnt wear your spec huh??? Dont come boost here with your thai story lah..please lah.... grow up...when i went to thailand you still need you mum to feed you your maeas...Originally posted by NDU:aiya... u tok cock sing song lah... u r the one say u wanna go... but no girl friend.... knn.... the REQUIREMENT was to bring a girl... i suggest u to bring one siam bu there... gross mer??? if gross... then u wanna ex-change parther... not gross mer????
Yoz Ah Ma, I went oversea mah. Then come back liao also seldom come forum le but u can find me in irc...Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:eh eh u back liao ahh y mia
Yoz, I juz came back frm there 3 days ago...Originally posted by sugardaddy:when did i say i wanna exchange partner??? You didnt wear your spec huh??? Dont come boost here with your thai story lah..please lah.... grow up...when i went to thailand you still need you mum to feed you your maeas...
sigh...why is all this kept on happening?its bad..think abt it.what happen if that girl that kana is your daughter?its really inhuman to do it even though she is a willing party.Originally posted by edwin8080:the couple is my friend n his gf. he is indian and his gf is a chinese. mi chinese. they r very open to sex and likes to exch with partners.. if i can get a couple for them they will let mi join in.
so looking for serious couple...