yah loh y u ask like tat huh??? Mrs Angela...Originally posted by tiggersgd:so what's your stand to your topic, MRS angela?![]()
I agree... most woman married liao up one level... but its bad imagine u r her husband...Originally posted by thhong22:yah loh y u ask like tat huh??? Mrs Angela...
Izit u r married then got flirt with single guys, so u wonder y they like married women izit???![]()
i think some married women will have more "nu ren wei' loh...
some guys like tat.... n they think they can learn more from married women... exciting oso ba...
cos married man having flings outside so common liao...![]()
yah loh.... but i think vice versa oso lah...Originally posted by tjm07:I agree... most woman married liao up one level... but its bad imagine u r her husband...![]()
What is there to hide since you are already writing here...kekekeOriginally posted by mrs_angela:Well, eh hem.....I agree married woman got the "lady's taste". Have seen young man looking at me though.
Whether I have gone out with any, not convenient and not necessary for me to admit here.
Why hide...remember the good times we have had las time...oopsOriginally posted by mrs_angela:Well, eh hem.....I agree married woman got the "lady's taste". Have seen young man looking at me though.
Whether I have gone out with any, not convenient and not necessary for me to admit here.
so did u go and satisfy her?Originally posted by guitarist:i have a few encounters with married woman. I think why they flirt around is because their husband did not spend enough time with them. Thats what i gather from them. There is one who told me she never have sex for very long.... Real hot stuff...
good 4 uOriginally posted by guitarist:Of cos, still can rem first time in the cinema and follow by a few times in some low budget hotel. She like to swallow and damn .. she is very wet ; cant believe my eyes when I see the juice flowing out when she climax.
Originally posted by tiggersgd:wif me? ok?
mrs angela,
will you flirt around? do you [b]want to flirt around?![]()
Damn u still hv her number?Originally posted by guitarist:Of cos, still can rem first time in the cinema and follow by a few times in some low budget hotel. She like to swallow and damn .. she is very wet ; cant believe my eyes when I see the juice flowing out when she climax.
Of cos i still hv ( office no ). But if u want me to give u her no, i cant.Originally posted by tjm07:Damn u still hv her number?![]()
Originally posted by guitarist:Of cos i still hv ( office no ). But if u want me to give u her no, i cant.
I guess it is not so nice for me to do that. ALthough we are not seeing each other anymore, we are still friend.
Originally posted by guitarist:Of cos, still can rem first time in the cinema and follow by a few times in some low budget hotel. She like to swallow and damn .. she is very wet ; cant believe my eyes when I see the juice flowing out when she climax.
alll day long...or all nite long by Lionel Richie?Originally posted by TaDA:Liew, thats hot. I have a moral thingy not
to do married woman though...
Dun have to tell me i am being stupid and such k...
I have boundaries with sex life.... Anyway if you
are married and you still do other people. What if
your spouse gets some sex disease from you
then how are you going to face yourself..?
My solution to this is.....have sex with my wife all day long!!!
Yahoo!!!!!![]()
Hee hee!!! I always promise all night longOriginally posted by sgboy2004:alll day long...or all nite long by Lionel Richie?
as long as the ger can tahan...i'll give it to her.Originally posted by TaDA:Hee hee!!! I always promise all night long
but can only last half way!! You can last how long??!
I can be her friend too...Originally posted by guitarist:Of cos i still hv ( office no ). But if u want me to give u her no, i cant.
I guess it is not so nice for me to do that. ALthough we are not seeing each other anymore, we are still friend.
mi too, brotherOriginally posted by tjm07:I can be her friend too...![]()