why not if they really love each other.. unless the girls are after their $$??Originally posted by BattleMe:i've seen lotsa young girls attached to men's in their 30's 40's....
do u think its appropriate?

maybe these men have d 5Cs.... and their career is established and stable...Originally posted by BattleMe:i've seen lotsa young girls attached to men's in their 30's 40's....
ya lor...can stay at home and enjoy life and become baby making machine ...hahahaOriginally posted by Van2002:maybe these men have d 5Cs.... and their career is established and stable...![]()
like tat d gals dun need 2 worry abt their living liao mah!!!![]()

ya lor, so exOriginally posted by sLaYeRgEr:hannor... nowadays living standard is high.. everything so ex...

hmm more likely the gal will muder the old man and claim all his estate and claim all the insurance money...and migrate far far away..Originally posted by Mazohyst:yeah its ok. till 5 years later, there's a nasty divorce settlement, and the girl turns up drifting along the singapore river with all her vital organs removed and her body so horribly mutilated that it would make even a bdsm lover vomit.
Husband: I didn't do it....![]()
age dun matter. . .Originally posted by BattleMe:i've seen lotsa young girls attached to men's in their 30's 40's....
think older guy r better more mature & oso knw hw to pamoer gers more. . .Originally posted by sLaYeRgEr:why not if they really love each other.. unless the girls are after their $$??
use viagraOriginally posted by BattleMe:yea man...but they wouldnt get married would they...
sugar daddy's wont wanna marry'em....just play around....
obviously they are looking for sex....they'll get tired after a few months.
sugar daddy wont have so much sperm to give her.

hahahahaa think tis is v true!!!! many guys like younger gersOriginally posted by FireIce:can be other way round....
men in 30s and 40s having fetish for young and nubile gers......
will u?Originally posted by smallcherry:if both parties are willing and consensus...who is to judge..
so if the gal is going after his money and he is lusting after her young voluptous...
and both are happy....den both are happy...

but tis relationship dun always mean to hv sex involved mahOriginally posted by BattleMe:yea man...but they wouldnt get married would they...
i got a lot of sperm to give leh...Originally posted by BattleMe:yea man...but they wouldnt get married would they...