cos when i went to the swimming pools, can c hair sticking out of girls' costume and bikini...curious...unsightlyOriginally posted by Mazohyst:heh. why do u wanna noe...

shave... got good got bad lah... something i like them ard also... coz... look cute with some hair ard.... but when its come to use mouth... think its better to have them shave first lah... coz, it block my way lah...Originally posted by sgboy2004:Gals, how often do u shave your pubic hair aka pussy? Or u dont shave at all?
Guys, do u help your gals to shave?
Im an artificial clone born in a tank. ive gt no pubic hair.Originally posted by sgboy2004:cos when i went to the swimming pools, can c hair sticking out of girls' costume and bikini...curious...unsightly
I do shave my gal when she ask me to...usu once in 2 weeks cos i don like them around when we make love
How abt u?
yah lor...block and itchy too...Originally posted by NDU:shave... got good got bad lah... something i like them ard also... coz... look cute with some hair ard.... but when its come to use mouth... think its better to have them shave first lah... coz, it block my way lah...![]()

heh. does she wax your legs for u too?Originally posted by sgboy2004:yah lor...block and itchy too...
BTW, my gal shave me after i shave her...
More hygiene.
NO NEED... She knows how to shave herself.... -_-`~Originally posted by sgboy2004:
Originally posted by FireIce:then u got shave onot?
careful dun cut ur didi