hahaha... no ONS... got MNS....Originally posted by sgboy2004:How about ONS wif a friend? or someone u know, not total strangers...e.g. a friend of the opposite sex, your cousins, your neighbours, teachers, the hawker auntie's daughter...?
Someone that u know one lah...
but not reli true rite? my fren v v chiO she look like cecillia cheung den her parent oso cousin marry hv her den she oso quite smart 1 lehOriginally posted by Mazohyst:your cousins........? you'd end up having deformed kids.
no kids lah... tat time she period jus finished...so can shootOriginally posted by Mazohyst:your cousins........? you'd end up having deformed kids.

i dun think his intention is to have any...Originally posted by Mazohyst:your cousins........? you'd end up having deformed kids.
don't read lor.Originally posted by startrightnow:please lah...So many one nite stand topic...Read till sian
this is about ONS wif someone u know oredi, not wif strangers lorOriginally posted by startrightnow:please lah...So many one nite stand topic...Read till sian

Do you think they'll be retarded anyway...? <Originally posted by jOhO:i dun think his intention is to have any...![]()

can we?Originally posted by BattleMe:its ok to have a one night stand with a friend yea!

As long as it is not cousin of the same SURNAME name.Originally posted by Si|verGer:but not reli true rite? my fren v v chiO she look like cecillia cheung den her parent oso cousin marry hv her den she oso quite smart 1 leh![]()
Originally posted by sgboy2004:can we?
Originally posted by sgboy2004:How about ONS wif a friend? or someone u know, not total strangers...e.g. a friend of the opposite sex, your cousins, your neighbours, teachers, the hawker auntie's daughter...?
Someone that u know one lah...
U wanna try ?Originally posted by TONYTAN:![]()
BOY BOY AND GAL GAL all you want huh?????? scarily man

let's say your sis's friend, she come your house often...then one day she came looking 4 your sis and your sis not ard... then u invite her in... get her a drink and start chatting, and she was wearing a miniskirt... and she did not cross her leg, u c her pink panties... and u 2 start 2 chat abt BGR, and then u sit closer to her, one hand on her lap, stroking up and down, and up her skirt... before long, u 2 in bed liao lorOriginally posted by TONYTAN:with friends not easy loh. Will feel very ?????????? how to say leh.........

if really got this type of ppl then shiok siao.... if i don't have gf, i sure ONS with her... if she don't have bf, then maybe MNS or be ur bf liao... but this type of thing usually happen in movie...Originally posted by sgboy2004:let's say your sis's friend, she come your house often...then one day she came looking 4 your sis and your sis not ard... then u invite her in... get her a drink and start chatting, and she was wearing a miniskirt... and she did not cross her leg, u c her pink panties... and u 2 start 2 chat abt BGR, and then u sit closer to her, one hand on her lap, stroking up and down, and up her skirt... before long, u 2 in bed liao lor
He haf stolen your status...Originally posted by sugardaddy:No wonder you are ranked no. 1 pervert in this forum....