My topic pros lor haha.. anyway went to lorong 9 eat the beef hor fan damn nice eat until i high morale... then eat the bean curd etc... woo... then go see pros along the streets happening for my xmas eve outing haha...Originally posted by BattleMe:wats the topic about?
well....the food there is delicious!
especially that taiwanese restaurant...!!!!whos been there?
wah... then u got go do lor.... isit? risky 1 lorOriginally posted by tjm07:Wow the china pros are back... went yesterday nite at least 80% chio chio.. the other 20% also above average...![]()

No la so risky i can't afford to lose man... anyway they are most china gal damn nice good figure good looks see liao gian gian gian haha... then some outside hotel some along the streets alot sia... and they are young too...Originally posted by Arena:wah... then u got go do lor.... isit? risky 1 lor
Originally posted by sgboy2004:yesterday mi friend called to tell mi tat Geylang now very daring...a lot of chio bu standing around at the lorongs to lelong business for s*x... i must go down 1 day to take a look...just look onli lah.
Maybe take some pics and let u pple c
Originally posted by tankee1981:Personally I haven really been to look at pros in Geylang b4. Any pics by sgboy2004 will be deeply appreciated. Hopelly you can get some good stuff! Thanks![]()
u can get one of the china pro to dance 4 u alone in a room, naked somemore, bath , f**k, s**k, bj, anything u wan...and these china pros are quite chio bu and good figure nowadaysOriginally posted by TONYTAN:why look at picture, when you can go down and take a look yourself personally?????
And if you want to look at chio bu. I still find going to Disco is the best, somemore can enjoy watching them dance.![]()

u miss out the beef hor fun, ya zhui (pig organ soap),bean curd!!!Originally posted by BattleMe:wats the topic about?
well....the food there is delicious!
especially that taiwanese restaurant...!!!!whos been there?
i went too also... got see police cars? aniwae every nite also have some pilce man come kajiao....Originally posted by tjm07:Wow the china pros are back... went yesterday nite at least 80% chio chio.. the other 20% also above average...![]()
Originally posted by edLow:But their rate is much higher leh. Think is $100 per session without rm rates. Not so sure, heard from frds. Wonder if they will be increasing rates since GST increasing to 4% too? hahahaaaa![]()
tok cock one.Originally posted by kohanson:pros also got charge Gst one ah.
Oh really? Those china pros in geylang look much better than others. Try walk those back alley if u got the chance.Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:y guys like china girls..![]()
Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:y guys like china girls..![]()
cuz they speak chinese....Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:y guys like china girls..![]()
XLN is a china ger... I like china gerOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:y guys like china girls..![]()