Your first post is a topic and a juicy one...Originally posted by shelishe:because sometimes it is smells bad and it always made me exhaust.

Originally posted by Peppermint:so asking underage gal to blow is legal liao huh?
[b]didnt knoww 13 year old (guy or gals) these days so *into* it. must be those sex educations.
anyway oral sex is illegal if it does not lead to sexb]
Originally posted by Peppermint:so asking underage gal to blow is legal liao huh?
[b]didnt knoww 13 year old (guy or gals) these days so *into* it. must be those sex educations.
anyway oral sex is illegal if it does not lead to sexb]
ahah wait i its only applicable to married couplesOriginally posted by sugardaddy:so asking underage gal to blow is legal liao huh?![]()

wat is mj and aj??Originally posted by sgboy2004:as long as u do it indoor..bj or mj or aj oso no problem...as long as other pple no complaint
But underage dont try hor
but still cannot do it in publicOriginally posted by Peppermint:ahah wait i its only applicable to married couples

?????Originally posted by Peppermint:ahah wait i its only applicable to married couples
ARE you serious ???Originally posted by shelishe:because sometimes it is smells bad and it always made me exhaust.
Legal...????Originally posted by sugardaddy:so asking underage gal to blow is legal liao huh?![]()
ya true but then if nt wrong even the ger abv 16 but if kana caught or wad oso can charge the guy coz under21 yr oldOriginally posted by TONYTAN:ARE you serious ???or the age U atated in your profile is ???????. If not you are still underage. Remember 3 yrs 6 canes.
ya true juz dun get caught. . .Originally posted by TONYTAN:Legal...????. Doupt that any of our judge will accept that. But as long as you dun get caught anything is legal.