i just dyed my cheebye hair to gold colour this morning! :)
song bo?
GUYS????
what a dork !
guys where got cheesepie want? unless you talking about transformer...
Topic of the day!
Try green next time.
isit rebonded as well?
wat shampoo and conditioner u use?
hair mask leh? got do at least once a week?
Originally posted by FireIce:isit rebonded as well?
wat shampoo and conditioner u use?
hair mask leh? got do at least once a week?
Pubic hair are curly so they wont poke your eyes so most likely still permed ^^
It's making my tummyache worse.![]()
yah lor.. must use conditioner one.. then will smooth smooth
yesh, they do.
center part it like an 80s ah beng lah ![]()
Originally posted by �迹埋:i just dyed my cheebye hair to gold colour this morning! :)
ur cheebye rot liao...
remember to comb it with the orange ABC
this is really hilarious, GUYS! ![]()
good jokes are always those not intended to be one.
this is a classic 1 liner joke!
you should try visiting the pawnshop after you dyed gold & see how much its worth..
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
TRANSFORMER SPOTTED!!!!
More than meets the eye.
Dye liao hair even more damaged... remember to trim the split ends to make ur hair neater ![]()
guys dun hv chee bye...
Originally posted by BrUtUs:guys dun hv chee bye...
with the exception of ts that is..
Originally posted by QX179R:with the exception of ts that is..
maybe his head is a cb too...
Originally posted by FirePig:Topic of the day!
laugh :D![]()
So wtf is this?