maybe it has wingsOriginally posted by kohanson:hmm, maybe it's tighter den normal bras.

Muah!Haha!!!! Yeah they have turbo engines too!!Originally posted by sgboy2004:maybe it has wings
aiyahz...yi si qian qian....bras meant to be used when u take part in sports lahh... they give better support than those normal ones..alot of gers like wearing sports bra to exercise one....more comfy too..and more easy movement lahz.. not so restricted.Originally posted by sgboy2004:Wat are sports bra?
is it that it has more suspension?
if so comfy, why not wear it all the time leh?Originally posted by yErN:aiyahz...yi si qian qian....bras meant to be used when u take part in sports lahh... they give better support than those normal ones..alot of gers like wearing sports bra to exercise one....more comfy too..and more easy movement lahz.. not so restricted.

but i think some guys would prefer they dont wear. den bounce here and there.Originally posted by yErN:aiyahz...yi si qian qian....bras meant to be used when u take part in sports lahh... they give better support than those normal ones..alot of gers like wearing sports bra to exercise one....more comfy too..and more easy movement lahz.. not so restricted.
cannot lah..mi ger told mi the two bounce too much painful actuallyOriginally posted by edLow:but i think some guys would prefer they dont wear. den bounce here and there.![]()
heheheeeeee

haha, oh ya.. we do need to be considerate sometime too.Originally posted by sgboy2004:cannot lah..mi ger told mi the two bounce too much painful actually
of course nice lah...but with bra, those big ones still bounce wat, even walking also bounce...
huh?Originally posted by edLow:haha, oh ya.. we do need to be considerate sometime too.![]()

I mean we need to be considerate sometime. Cant becos of our own personal pleasure and cause some miscomfort to the ladies.Originally posted by sgboy2004:huh?
wat discomfort? Dont understand?Originally posted by edLow:I mean we need to be considerate sometime. Cant becos of our own personal pleasure and cause some miscomfort to the ladies.![]()

that the discomfort i'm refering.Originally posted by sgboy2004:cannot lah..mi ger told mi the two bounce too much painful actually
of course nice lah...but with bra, those big ones still bounce wat, even walking also bounce...
aiyoh aeh..then those gers who are top heavy sure die lahz..Originally posted by edLow:but i think some guys would prefer they dont wear. den bounce here and there.![]()
heheheeeeee
hehe...u like very qing chu horrrr..Originally posted by TaDA:Aiyo, dun wear oso wont be uncomfortable la.
Our singapore ladies have nice nice breasts one!!!
Not like those ang mos, like carrying water melons
walk in orchard!! So gross!!
Some ang mos onli lah...some really developed and good too.Originally posted by TaDA:Aiyo, dun wear oso wont be uncomfortable la.
Our singapore ladies have nice nice breasts one!!!
Not like those ang mos, like carrying water melons
walk in orchard!! So gross!!
is it more padded also? so that when wet the nipples don't show through?Originally posted by yErN:aiyahz...yi si qian qian....bras meant to be used when u take part in sports lahh... they give better support than those normal ones..alot of gers like wearing sports bra to exercise one....more comfy too..and more easy movement lahz.. not so restricted.
depends lah...sports bra got so many different kinds one...Originally posted by lurker:is it more padded also? so that when wet the nipples don't show through?
can explain more?Originally posted by yErN:depends lah...sports bra got so many different kinds one...