Nah, i am not a racist.Originally posted by BattleMe:haha TaDa
u must be one of those ppl who like to stay in there country forever.
instead of making friends with other ppl from other country.
racism sucks.....if u are.....u too
Because she's a FEMALE...?Originally posted by TaDA:You suck because of who you are.![]()
excuse meOriginally posted by TaDA:Ya lor XLN!!! We all want to see this idiot from America
fall for that!!! Oui foreigner!!! "Go back to your own country la!!!"
Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:excuse mei nv speak at all
FOURSOME...?Originally posted by sugardaddy:hi me too..i got 2 gals tagging along...call me for further arragnement !
9 9503321
seriously i tot they were the same person...Originally posted by adam75:You know, I thought BattleMe and Tsubi sounds suspiciously like "they" are involved in a self-conversation...![]()
ehhh.. if u are still ard the forum any of these days and come across again... i tot i saw a couple of times u saying there country instead of their...Originally posted by BattleMe:wat makes u so sure i'm from America?i'm not ....i'm Asian ok.
even if i'm american...u got no rights to tell ppl to go back there country...
having 4some is not awkward at all... its fun esp if u noe each other...Originally posted by Moonstriker:eh not scared u all put so open later mata come catch ah?
hehz..... 4some... won't feel awkward meh?
dunnoz... never try b4... =/ no chance to...Originally posted by wendy81:having 4some is not awkward at all... its fun esp if u noe each other...![]()
hahahha!! i can create the chance for u lehOriginally posted by Moonstriker:dunnoz... never try b4... =/ no chance to...
and who would it involve?Originally posted by wendy81:hahahha!! i can create the chance for u leh![]()
hahhahaha!! u can oways sign up for it wif ur resume alright? LOLOriginally posted by kopiosatu:and who would it involve?![]()
foursome rite... hmmm so its, you... me...Originally posted by wendy81:hahhahaha!! u can oways sign up for it wif ur resume alright? LOL
awwwhhhhh so sweet of u to do the laundry deary.... LOLOriginally posted by kopiosatu:foursome rite... hmmm so its, you... me...
you and me! that makes four...
i'll do the laundry after we're done sweating it out, u can take a break!![]()
love n respect my girl! haha!Originally posted by wendy81:awwwhhhhh so sweet of u to do the laundry deary.... LOL![]()

*eyes open bigbig* orh.... =POriginally posted by wendy81:hahahha!! i can create the chance for u leh![]()
You and 3 other hunks...?Originally posted by Moonstriker:*eyes open bigbig* orh.... =P
wow, enjoy huh. tell how things go when there is an outcome.Originally posted by sugardaddy:hi me too..i got 2 gals tagging along...call me for further arragnement !
9 9503321