yux...wat is tat?Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:

//me chop u into 1000 piecesOriginally posted by sgboy2004:yux...wat is tat?
haha. u sure anot? keke. aiyah..u like that say we also dunno whether its true anot mah..haha..will have to leave this to ur gf to answer. hee hee.Originally posted by sgboy2004:Some boy are good just to be bf, but not hubby
Some boy are good to be hubby, but sux at being a bf
I am good at both.
heheheehahahhaha....i certainly dun mind this one....Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:
no wonder, I'm good to be hubby. =(Originally posted by sgboy2004:Some boy are good just to be bf, but not hubby
Some boy are good to be hubby, but sux at being a bf
I am good at both.
wat if he just look average and FAT? But he had the quality u mention, understanding, confident and honest?Originally posted by FireIce:heheheehahahhaha....i certainly dun mind this one....
the other day i was at Ya Kun eating kaya toast...then this guy walk in.....WOAH! looks like Bae Yong Jun sia!!.....
i stun there with the kaya toast half in my mouth and stare....
i guess most gers go for guys who are understanding, confident and honest.....
with all your other choppings, i am oredi in a million pieces liaoOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu://me chop u into 1000 pieces![]()

no wonder singtel, starhub and M1 havent collapsed while hutchison (forget the spelling) collapsed liaoOriginally posted by Wild_Cow:girl like boy who ring her up talk about anything but must be minimum 3hours long otherwise not consider talking.

all ger like sgboyOriginally posted by leonard_goalkeeper:good ger like good boi
bad ger like bad boi

What has this got to do with hutchison sia??!Originally posted by edLow:no wonder singtel, starhub and M1 havent collapsed while hutchison (forget the spelling) collapsed liao
they deal in pagers onliOriginally posted by TaDA:What has this got to do with hutchison sia??!

they deal with paging service in s'pore only. so no profit since ppl must make phone calls mah.Originally posted by TaDA:What has this got to do with hutchison sia??!