why do u want to sian a malay ger ger?Originally posted by ryan1234:Anyone here have experience dating with a malay girl??? Is malay girls easy to SIAN??? Where can we Chinese get to know more gorgeous Malay??? Hope your will share your points.
do u? DearOriginally posted by FireIce:minahs got big nehnehs.....

big neh neh i looiikkeee~~Originally posted by FireIce:minahs got big nehnehs.....
or.....Originally posted by Apis06:big neh neh i looiikkeee~~
?
nice hair..very sexy..Originally posted by duotiga83:or.....?
Ah jie, no big neh neh, got big fat pussy. Drool................Originally posted by FireIce:me not minah
i dun own a cat.......Originally posted by Xiaosa:Ah jie, no big neh neh, got big fat pussy. Drool................![]()
ah jie, mai keikei lah. We all knowOriginally posted by FireIce:i dun own a cat.......![]()
Wah Liew, suddenly all the guys in the world becomeOriginally posted by Xiaosa:ah jie, mai keikei lah. We all know
when i was in school many years back i gotta know this sweet malay girl... no regrets man...Originally posted by ryan1234:Anyone here have experience dating with a malay girl??? Is malay girls easy to SIAN??? Where can we Chinese get to know more gorgeous Malay??? Hope your will share your points.
ya more developed coz they eat a lot of food with coconut milk in it.Originally posted by edLow:cos they much more developed than Chinese? hehee
my frd (he a muslim) once comment tat to me before tat he find muslim ger must developed than Chinese...