They cannot make it one. Anyway I dont really contact any of them liao. It's been yrs since I left sch, sometime see them in shopping mall, just "hi" n "bye"Originally posted by sgboy2004:intro your friends leh![]()
we toking bout under their skirts wat!Originally posted by sgboy2004:All of the above, + forget bra![]()
still got blouseOriginally posted by edLow:we toking bout under their skirts wat!
Like tat u might as well say "ALL! EVERYTHING OFF!![]()
I mean underwear and outwear all off!Originally posted by sgboy2004:still got blouse
not good...got some clothing on betterOriginally posted by edLow:I mean underwear and outwear all off!![]()
i c...so u working liao lor...so c a lot when u are outsideOriginally posted by edLow:They cannot make it one. Anyway I dont really contact any of them liao. It's been yrs since I left sch, sometime see them in shopping mall, just "hi" n "bye"![]()
nah.. still students. haha Do I sound so old? Damn... last time got 1 kid comment tat I look older than another frd in NTU... nahia!Originally posted by sgboy2004:i c...so u working liao lor...so c a lot when u are outside![]()
not only that perverts have had an upgrade ... taking photos as evidence.....proof that they are not lying about what they see...Originally posted by FireIce:cos got alotta perverts like u always wanna peep upskirt...........
I think those new handphone with camera functions really will create more headache to the society. But my frd once comment to me. "they wan take.. take lor... wear bikini also like tat wat."Originally posted by Wild_Cow:not only that perverts have had an upgrade ... taking photos as evidence.....proof that they are not lying about what they see...![]()
u reallie duno the ans ah??Originally posted by HEE_HAH:as above