i was very drunk yesterday....still blur blur....could have molested but cant rememberOriginally posted by sgboy2004:After all the celebrations...Orchard, Expo, sentosa....
Bound to hav some incidents happening at this places.
Heard Sentosa almost have some confusion at the foam party.
So any of u get "molested" or molested anyone?![]()
U ok now?Originally posted by Wild_Cow:i was very drunk yesterday....still blur blur....could have molested but cant remember![]()
ya ...woke up in a house made of newpaper...dunno who made it for me...ahahahahahaOriginally posted by sgboy2004:U ok now?![]()
hahaha. on the streets or wat? U went alone meh. Your frds cant possible left u alone in the streets rite! Wat a nice frd they are sia..Originally posted by Wild_Cow:ya ...woke up in a house made of newpaper...dunno who made it for me...ahahahahaha
haha intentionally by accident??Originally posted by sgboy2004:Mi friend just called and ssaid he dun noe molested how many, though all are by accident.![]()
should hav done that...Originally posted by Eric_Ryo:Was at zouk on New Year's Eve for countdown, as usual, very crowded, managed to accidentally touched some of the gals's tits over there, got 1 Jap gal, wearing deep V neck dress, brushed against her boos twice, she didn't even care and dance the way to the New Year~! Shiok sia, see her dance, feel like want to bring her the washroom and make her perform deep-throat BJ on me....![]()
good one there... no parties for me on tt nite went to watch LOTR.. only molested and raped my fren on tt holy nite...Originally posted by FireIce:i molested my hp attending to fone calls and SMS.....
i think my hp like it bery much oso...cos whole night it making noise.................
hmmm...half half lorOriginally posted by Ah^ken:haha intentionally by accident??![]()

WhoaOriginally posted by wendy81:good one there... no parties for me on tt nite went to watch LOTR.. only molested and raped my fren on tt holy nite...![]()