one night sit lohOriginally posted by shock1234:ONs = One night stand?
leg will be veri tired![]()
leg v weakOriginally posted by shock1234:ONs = One night stand?
leg will be veri tired![]()
aiya... how come nvr think of that.Originally posted by e|mo:one night sit loh![]()
ya lor... thot u cant one night stand oso ah ?Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:leg v weak
yah bt i can one night sitOriginally posted by shock1234:ya lor... thot u cant one night stand oso ah ?
yah ....Originally posted by tjm07:Different ppl hv different view...![]()
hmm... then maybe we can one night sit togetherOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:yah bt i can one night sit

hehehe or squat??Originally posted by shock1234:hmm... then maybe we can one night sit together
so the whole nite u going to sit beside her ?????Originally posted by shock1234:hmm... then maybe we can one night sit together
of cos ntOriginally posted by J-reeee:i think most guys will accept it lor but girls leh? wat r ur views???![]()
but mostly ons are non-virgins liao rite... but will u girls give ur 1st time to ons???![]()
that's bowl mah... squat si bei pai kua. one night sit si bei long... muz do something elseOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:hehehe or squat??![]()
yupz...everyone certainly has different views...Originally posted by jedisg80:yah ....
i agree with that ....
everyone will tink in different ways ....
so end up in different views ....
so what's your take on this?Originally posted by CuTiE~~:yupz...everyone certainly has different views...juz wanna hear the opinions of all of you on this thinking..not trying to come to a conclusion at the end of it though...
Originally posted by Peppermint:so what's your take on this?
>clap clap<Originally posted by Yunhaier:Man by nature needs to propagate, therefore the sex drive of the male seemed to be more pressuring on them. Look at animals, they see a female, if urge comes, they mate - normally the male force it on them, or have to tame them... So by right, when man sees a potential 'prey' to loosen up their dick, they entered into primitive thinking, like beast.
... Just that when man is intelligent, undergo civilization, undergo religions and teaching, have emotions that beast don't have - jealousy, etc, people don't do it with every female they want. But when the situations seemed right (guys feel woman is screwable, woman feels guy is horny and gets horny) - the beast within may try to take over and ONS will happen within a flash.
Do anything you wish, just that don't never regret what you had done.![]()