/peeping into Wendy81's roomOriginally posted by wendy81:hahaha!!!
i noe i can take a peek of myself in the mirror and dun haf to oggle at others.. but i enjoy oggling at gals wif my guy frens.. coz they are beauties... i aint one to look at and i haf been looking at myself for 21yrs ... can even spot the slightest flaw in my body yeah?![]()

Why...no worry lah...your room veri messy mehOriginally posted by wendy81:am too shy to let u haf any peek into my room...
perhaps some other days when i haf gotten rid of my flaws yeahz?

but u seemed eye-catching to mi leh.Originally posted by wendy81:not messy lah... i can let u take a peek when i am fully clothed though..
i haf been single for the past 7mths... not much of a good catch or rather i aint eye-catching enuff yeah?
kekekeke

such as?Originally posted by wendy81:hehehe.... maybe i am... bf i dun haf any but other kinda status i do haf many ...![]()
ohh.. i chanced upon tis forum when i was in search engine looking for ah du's lyrics for my fren... and den i was reading the adult forum found them interesting and so i decided to drop a few opinions...

lovers?Originally posted by sgboy2004:such as?
Originally posted by orange^juice:hahha..sculli she is a AH KUA!!!!![]()
haha..u always so cheeky one horz?Originally posted by sgboy2004:/peeping into Wendy81's room
Can i hav a look too?![]()
Originally posted by wendy81:lovers?
so is yours saggy or firm?Originally posted by wendy81:hmmm....
that pic above looked very sexually attractive manz...
tt was taken in centro if i aint wrong...
singapore had moved with times at least... ppl are going braless wifout many pointing fingers...
even i as a gal seeing gals wifout bra i will also look and admire if they are real firm but if saggy ones i will give a quick turn and rather look at the crotch of an old man

hmmm... firm...Originally posted by sgboy2004:so is yours saggy or firm?
Is yours firm or saggy...? Hehhehhehheh....Originally posted by sgboy2004:so is yours saggy or firm?
i answered lio leh... they are firm..Originally posted by Devil1976:Is yours firm or saggy...? Hehhehhehheh...."
~Oh... Sorry, I asking Sgboy2004 actually....?Originally posted by wendy81:i answered lio leh... they are firm..
Originally posted by Devil1976:~Oh... Sorry, I asking Sgboy2004 actually....?> "