Exciiiiting Yesssssss, precious saysssOriginally posted by www:i figured it should be pretty exciting in any part of the vehicle, as long as you keep the handbrake outta your maneuver vicinity.
you dont want to find yourself going off the cliff or down the road naked.![]()
hmmm.. can tell u are a toliet/bathroom guy.Originally posted by sgboy2004:The small area of maneurvorablility of the place makes escape for the lady virtually impossbile, for u to unleash your manly sap into her.
Thrilling and irreplaceable shiokness rules![]()
Then might as well get bed mahhhOriginally posted by lordsith:yayaya.. but the space in car i dun like ..think prefer a van...lol more pattern and space
lol i am a hotel and beach guy... like outdoor sexOriginally posted by www:hmmm.. can tell u are a toliet/bathroom guy.![]()
let them see lah.. i no put newspaper also..btw these kind of things must dun put than trill meh.....Originally posted by kopiosatu:Then might as well get bed mahhh
must use car, fog the windows with natural heat.
tight situation, let ppl see your car rock![]()
hey, u might as well go for truck or pickup!Originally posted by lordsith:yayaya.. but the space in car i dun like ..think prefer a van...lol more pattern and space
how 'bout expressway shoulder?Originally posted by lordsith:everyones says punggol area good ..man i think there sucksZZ
ya i am aiming on my company vehicle liao...lol..VW caddyOriginally posted by www:hey, u might as well go for truck or pickup!
abundant exposure to the natural environment provides more essence to your drive.![]()
and cause more traffic accidents?Originally posted by kopiosatu:how 'bout expressway shoulder?
why not at my void deck...dude there police catch ..Originally posted by kopiosatu:how 'bout expressway shoulder?
Originally posted by www:hmmm.. can tell u are a toliet/bathroom guy.![]()
in the midst of the animal kingdom...rock the car to the hum of the insects and hissing of the snakes, the roar of the tigers... u must be Tazarn and Jane couple...remember to put on the loin cloth...else the poice will charge u for indecent exposure.Originally posted by kopiosatu:Do u think mandai rd will be an ideal spot?
Indecent Exposure? you shouldn't deny kids in singapore a proper education. visual aid is the best.Originally posted by sgboy2004:in the midst of the animal kingdom...rock the car to the hum of the insects and hissing of the snakes, the roar of the tigers... u must be Tazarn and Jane couple...remember to put on the loin cloth...else the poice will charge u for indecent exposure.![]()
be daring .. scare this scare that .. no life dudeOriginally posted by sgboy2004:in the midst of the animal kingdom...rock the car to the hum of the insects and hissing of the snakes, the roar of the tigers... u must be Tazarn and Jane couple...remember to put on the loin cloth...else the poice will charge u for indecent exposure.![]()
there can also but not very dark .. maybe gf will scare ..Originally posted by kopiosatu:Do u think mandai rd will be an ideal spot?
scared then will hug, hug then will AHEMOriginally posted by lordsith:there can also but not very dark .. maybe gf will scare ..![]()
who is talking about scare here???Originally posted by lordsith:be daring .. scare this scare that .. no life dude
what i meant is that... based on your first post, i assume you are one of those guys who prefers/enjoys doing it in toliet/bathroom.Originally posted by sgboy2004:![]()