i cut it when i was very young.... now dun even know what is a prick with foreskin looks like.... but i can say tat it easier to clean ur prick when it is cut...Originally posted by lurker:how about some field reports from those who have cut? or who have partners who are cut?
does it increase sensation? does it look different? is it cleaner? less painful? or less desire? does it really irritate that much in your underwear?
why you cut? too much skin?Originally posted by navyseal:i cut it when i was very young.... now dun even know what is a prick with foreskin looks like.... but i can say tat it easier to clean ur prick when it is cut...
i also not quite sure.... was done in primary school.... heard from my mum tat at tat time, nv clean properly, so infected... doc suggest cut, then cut lor.... oni know tat after op damn fucking pain, even wearing sarong also pain, cause e fabric keep coming into contact with my prick....Originally posted by lurker:why you cut? too much skin?
poor thing... so many years liao still remember the pain... maybe that's why they do it young, so the memory doesn't stay with youOriginally posted by navyseal:i also not quite sure.... was done in primary school.... heard from my mum tat at tat time, nv clean properly, so infected... doc suggest cut, then cut lor.... oni know tat after op damn fucking pain, even wearing sarong also pain, cause e fabric keep coming into contact with my prick....
ya loh.... i got a few friends in poly, they also cut it when they r very young.... i got another friend who cut it when he was juz a baby... he was so small tat he didn't remember any pain....Originally posted by lurker:poor thing... so many years liao still remember the pain... maybe that's why they do it young, so the memory doesn't stay with you
what a sacrifice!Originally posted by navyseal:of course during my ns days, got a few friends when to cut, motive is to get att C....![]()
i think is att c for 2 weeks follow by att b for another 2 or 3 weeks.... u can't really do anything wearing a sarong, rite?....Originally posted by lurker:what a sacrifice!
how many days they get?
the more normal practice will be to pluck out wisdom tooth...
haahaaOriginally posted by navyseal:i think is att c for 2 weeks follow by att b for another 2 or 3 weeks.... u can't really do anything wearing a sarong, rite?....
doesn't it get more sensitive cos there is less protection? will be become less sensitive after some time?Originally posted by marmalade:i dont think its a bad idea to sacrifice juz a few weeks of your whole life to suffer the pain, enjoy later lah. get medical leave.
damn.... it so hard to log on.... is it always like tat?....Originally posted by marmalade:come on, how sensitive can u get, your whole sexual enjoyment doesnt comes from your dickhead rite? by time, it will be as normally sensitive as the uncut cock. there's really not much difference, and my girlfriend prefers it because (very important) whe she licks it, there is no bitter taste. i asked my other girlfrens and they said their boyfriend never cut cock and their foreskin kinda taste funny.
but overall, sex is not dependent on foreskin issues! as long as u keep ur cock in good shape and health with a steady mojo, i dun see why girls cant have great licks/blowjobs!again, its up to individuals' choice.
(i cant believe its my first few posts and im alredy talking abt cocks.)
um actually it does. about 50% of your pleasure during sex comes from arousal of the dick head and sexual nerves in the foreskin. so circumcized peeps.. will never know what it feels like.Originally posted by marmalade:come on, how sensitive can u get, your whole sexual enjoyment doesnt comes from your dickhead rite? by time, it will be as normally sensitive as the uncut cock. there's really not much difference, and my girlfriend prefers it because (very important) whe she licks it, there is no bitter taste. i asked my other girlfrens and they said their boyfriend never cut cock and their foreskin kinda taste funny.
but overall, sex is not dependent on foreskin issues! as long as u keep ur cock in good shape and health with a steady mojo, i dun see why girls cant have great licks/blowjobs!again, its up to individuals' choice.
(i cant believe its my first few posts and im alredy talking abt cocks.)
is it because you clean yours before she suck?Originally posted by marmalade:and my girlfriend prefers it because (very important) whe she licks it, there is no bitter taste. i asked my other girlfrens and they said their boyfriend never cut cock and their foreskin kinda taste funny.
Wad the fuck! Thats pretty crapped up.Originally posted by lurker:female circumcision is different from male circumcision.
while male one is usually done when the guy is young so that it is less sensitive and painful, for hygiene or religious reason, female one is done when she reach puberty, to keep her chaste.
male is to cut off part of the foreskin that covers the tip, female is to sew up the vaginal opening and cut off part of clitolis to prevent penetration before marriage and to reduce desire.
also this is done only in tribal places where conditions are not so good, not in clean hospitals where you have young nurses taking care of you. so some girls die of infection.
some consider this to be oppression of female, similar to foot-binding in ancient china
this is as much as i know. sounds scary
might i note, the AMERICAN preference. which is a totally unrelated and unimportant matter, because we all know of the american ignorance, right?Originally posted by lurker:cut or uncut, from the female preference
http://archive.salon.com/col/weav/1998/04/08weav.html
yep... that's Africa...Originally posted by Mazohyst:Wad the fuck! Thats pretty crapped up.
those preferences eventually find their way here, some of them anyway...Originally posted by Nighth4wk:might i note, the AMERICAN preference. which is a totally unrelated and unimportant matter, because we all know of the american ignorance, right?![]()