medical student in here or u juz read abt it b4?Originally posted by lurker:as far as i know, the following cause breasts to sag:
age. lack of support. lose weight
breasts contain supporting tissue, so in older people the tissue break down and sag, just as old people's skin sag. bounce too much (play ball games) without a good bra and you spoil the tissues.
wei se me ni na me cheeky one ah?Originally posted by sgboy2004:age... no i think it is Newton's fault...cos he discovered gravity.![]()
wow got metal support bra???Originally posted by wendy81:medical student in here or u juz read abt it b4?
anyway its sorta true... its got to do wif the tissues and muscles in the breasts... once injured they will sag... tts wat a metal support bra is for..![]()
no lah, not medicalOriginally posted by wendy81:medical student in here or u juz read abt it b4?
anyway its sorta true... its got to do wif the tissues and muscles in the breasts... once injured they will sag... tts wat a metal support bra is for..![]()
there was this memory alloy wire thing inside the cups that help the bra to hold its shape even after repeated washing. when you put it on your body warmth will cause the mishapened wire to return to its "remembered" shape to support the breasts. some women feel their feminity is lost because the same material is used in aircraftsOriginally posted by Ah^ken:wow got metal support bra???![]()
most of the bra are metal wired support bra mahOriginally posted by Ah^ken:wow got metal support bra???![]()
wats mao?Originally posted by ewokz:gravity??
like big breast?? they sag faster becos of age??
mao dun right?
Originally posted by lurker:no lah, not medical
just well-read
where topics are interesting, one can be expert without a formal degree![]()
no wonder when i was laying bras at sentosa, my hand got pricked so many times.Originally posted by wendy81:most of the bra are metal wired support bra mah
then not uncomfortable meh??Originally posted by wendy81:most of the bra are metal wired support bra mah
its not uncomfortable after gotten used to it... but most of the aunties dun like.. only teenagers nowadays love them esp the push up bras...Originally posted by Ah^ken:then not uncomfortable meh??![]()
it realli brings up the shape of yr breast....Originally posted by wendy81:its not uncomfortable after gotten used to it... but most of the aunties dun like.. only teenagers nowadays love them esp the push up bras...
yeahz.... many of my frenz wear them.. but i cun..Originally posted by Ah^ken:it realli brings up the shape of yr breast....![]()
hahaha!! it depends on the amount of push up paddings u put in.. if u are B cup den u add one size lor..if u wanna be a C when u are an A den u haf to add in more... they look real if u haben seen many tits b4... for me i can see immediately between a fake C and real C ...Originally posted by lurker:i think push-up bras are misleading advertisement
can be disappointing when you see the real stuff for the first time
promised so much and deliver so little
kena bluff![]()
it spoils the market of the real stuff u noe?Originally posted by kohanson:that is why the push-up bra is invented to brighten up everyday's life.![]()
why not? your only bra was stolen by the cai hua zei ?Originally posted by wendy81:yeahz.... many of my frenz wear them.. but i cun..![]()
nope.. when i wear push up bras many of the tops cun fit... the chest part esp.. my buttons will burst and the tee will be stretched...Originally posted by lurker:why not? your only bra was stolen by the cai hua zei ?![]()