hahaha!! dunno spend on wat? spend on the forum more lor... i spend my time on frenz more i guess... kopi, movies, clubbing and etc... den got extra cash go shopping lor...Originally posted by GIJOE:Think me single too long liao..bout 2yrs... suddenly i think i got plenty of time... like 1 day got 72 hrs... hahaha..dunno what to do... spent on what![]()
erm.. wots the prob? her PMS - .. mood swings.. last for like 10 days lor.. and when she's acutally bloody.. she's like TOTALLY wasted.. can't do a single thing.. prone to periods of unbearable silence.. and i realised .. and i wonder if this is true..Originally posted by wendy81:some gals take for granted and drag it for a week before the menses... anyway peewee211 did not state wats exactly the prob is... we shall not guess on.. till he can elaborate it...
ya lor... i agree... always very bad mood wan esp women of early 30s...Originally posted by peewee211:erm.. wots the prob? her PMS - .. mood swings.. last for like 10 days lor.. and when she's acutally bloody.. she's like TOTALLY wasted.. can't do a single thing.. prone to periods of unbearable silence.. and i realised .. and i wonder if this is true..
Gals always take out their PMS on their boyfriends more then anyone else..
Comments?
that the pro with gals....Originally posted by peewee211:erm.. wots the prob? her PMS - .. mood swings.. last for like 10 days lor.. and when she's acutally bloody.. she's like TOTALLY wasted.. can't do a single thing.. prone to periods of unbearable silence.. and i realised .. and i wonder if this is true..
Comments?
you're waiting 4 me to spend on you riiiiiite?Originally posted by wendy81:hahaha!! dunno spend on wat? spend on the forum more lor... i spend my time on frenz more i guess... kopi, movies, clubbing and etc... den got extra cash go shopping lor...
cannot do anything when having period? -- its the best time to haf a good shag in fact.. lesser risk of pregnancy.... hormonal changes has higher sex drive...Originally posted by peewee211:erm.. wots the prob? her PMS - .. mood swings.. last for like 10 days lor.. and when she's acutally bloody.. she's like TOTALLY wasted.. can't do a single thing.. prone to periods of unbearable silence.. and i realised .. and i wonder if this is true..
Comments?
yeah right.. waiting for u to spend on me... hahaha!Originally posted by kopiosatu:you're waiting 4 me to spend on you riiiiiite?![]()
i wouldn't mind if u bashed me to a pulp, i'll still love you!Originally posted by wendy81:cannot do anything when having period? -- its the best time to haf a good shag in fact.. lesser risk of pregnancy.... hormonal changes has higher sex drive...
and yepz its true most of the gals oways take out on Bf dan anyone else first becoz they think the bf should understand and den should tolerate those things....
i feel sorry for their bf...![]()

invest???????Originally posted by wendy81:yeah right.. waiting for u to spend on me... hahaha!![]()
i wun help u spend lah i help u invest nia..
hiakz hiakz hiakz![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i wouldn't mind if u bashed me to a pulp, i'll still love you!
got new stuff meh? kekekekeOriginally posted by kopiosatu:invest???????
i sure found the rite gal!
u keep coming up with new stuff abt urself dat i like!![]()
i'm sure many more to come...!Originally posted by wendy81:got new stuff meh? kekekeke![]()
ya. i feel sorry for myself too. and about the shag part.. don't even start.. i'm not getting any.. !@#$%... any ideas how to convince her? hehe.Originally posted by wendy81:cannot do anything when having period? -- its the best time to haf a good shag in fact.. lesser risk of pregnancy.... hormonal changes has higher sex drive...
and yepz its true most of the gals oways take out on Bf dan anyone else first becoz they think the bf should understand and den should tolerate those things....
i feel sorry for their bf...![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i'm sure many more to come...!![]()
hahahah !!! i dunno how to pity u leh... and i also dunno how to help u wif the shag thing leh.. LOLOriginally posted by peewee211:ya. i feel sorry for myself too. and about the shag part.. don't even start.. i'm not getting any.. !@#$%... any ideas how to convince her? hehe.
hmmmmmmmmmm i wish. hahahaOriginally posted by wendy81:hahahah !!! i dunno how to pity u leh... and i also dunno how to help u wif the shag thing leh.. LOL![]()
juz respect her decision lah... maybe one day she may initiate it right?![]()
Originally posted by wendy81:Er...you got find guys to do it to you when you
cannot do anything when having period? -- its the best time to haf a good shag in fact.. lesser risk of pregnancy.... hormonal changes has higher sex drive...
me? simple and basic things wat a woman wants.... juz wished that hes understanding... but even if he aint sure of anything.. i wish him to be truthful lor.. we can oways tok things out and solve problems... its not a muz to haf car or rich... juz able to get by can lio lor... and pls dun meet me everyday hor unless its marriage...Originally posted by peewee211:hmmmmmmmmmm i wish. hahaha
as a girl.. wot do u want from a guy?
yepz... there was.. now hard to find... anyway i aint hard up for sex... when it happens it happens if it dun den let it be till its there for ya...Originally posted by TaDA:Er...you got find guys to do it to you when you
havin menses meh??![]()
ahhh?Originally posted by duotiga83:waiting 4 my the other 1/2 ...![]()
Originally posted by wendy81:ahhh?
Originally posted by wendy81:yepz... there was.. now hard to find... anyway i aint hard up for sex... when it happens it happens if it dun den let it be till its there for ya...![]()