nv wax b4... but waxing is pain lah... of cos...Originally posted by lurker:The anus hair thread lost liao, dun think anyone want to talk about pubic hair now. I want to know if anyone tried waxing pubic hair. What is it like?
my aunt is a beautician... she do bikini waxing too...Originally posted by lurker:heard that there are some places offering waxing of bikini line
dunno they wax along the edge or really wax the sensitive parts and clean off the hair entirely?
when the hair grows back will it be more rough?
so it's only the 'extra' lah... do they do the whole thing, as in clean off everything?Originally posted by thhong22:my aunt is a beautician... she do bikini waxing too...
as u noe bikini bottom r rather narrower than normal panty...
so the 'extra' pubic hair will b shown if u don wax them off...
so they juz have the sides wax off only....![]()
n after waxing, hairs don get more rough... in fact it gets finer...
only shaving makes it rough...![]()
yah from wat i noe is only the extra.... unless anyone wanna do the whole thing mayb oso can... but according to my aunt, she say it's much more painful then leg waxing... heheOriginally posted by lurker:so it's only the 'extra' lah... do they do the whole thing, as in clean off everything?
do you know how long before it grows back?
pple can do anything for the sake of being prettier...Originally posted by lurker:eee.... sounds scary... admire those gals who can actually go through with all this to get a smooth look...![]()