hehehe tonite the dogs gt curry to eat liaoz![]()

~WAHAhahahaha....Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:yeah all horny bastard come.....i am sure tis will b the last time to get horny !!!HOHOHOHHO
/me prepare her chopper..
who wan to be the first?![]()
haha realli anot?? dun take out yr chopper...Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:who horny here???hw many horny guys here...come on baby !!!! Tell me...ONi i can help u!!!! HOHOHOHOHOHOH![]()
haha, me be the 1st one to jump Q... me hold %@%$@% for ah ma to chopOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:ok ok one by one
come on baby!!!all line up....ur lanJ|ao for me to chop off
/me take chopper![]()
hehehe tonite the dogs gt curry to eat liaoz![]()
why horny??? i don like the idea of ppl coming out and be horny....Originally posted by leumas79:What do all of you think for sgforum members to meet up in some place where we each choose a partner (opp. sex) to spend the day / hour together? Whoever interested, pls reply/post in this thread and we'll see if the no. of guys & gals interested could be pair off evenly...
Note: Feel free to comment on this suggestion or if you have a better one, just post it here. Thanks...
y horny?? really hard to say lor..Originally posted by caramelgal:why horny??? i don like the idea of ppl coming out and be horny....
eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee............................
yuckieeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee........................................
but the topic like jio ing ppl out to heysho heysho like that sia...Originally posted by Mountain King:y horny?? really hard to say lor..
but sometimes during nite times while i'm alone, i feel lonely n horny... lol...
i think tat's just one kind of human's feeling, rite?? so no need to feel shame of it...![]()
haha, heysho heysho?? hmm.. y nt? i dun really mind to do so.. hahaOriginally posted by caramelgal:but the topic like jio ing ppl out to heysho heysho like that sia...
haha, y not u help me to DIY?? lolz...Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:I'll impart u the long lost skill of DIY!!! do it yourself!!
any guy, any time, any wher...
The correct position is v important...u know...or else it wont be a perfect piece...
Hohoohoh dn worry i will teach u step by step..u sure v song one!! esp when u super damn horny!!!Ohohohohohh............ok it goes like tis :
1)first u take a chopper
2)then u chop of ur LJ
Easy rite 2 simple step for DIY..........![]()
No pain no gain lehOriginally posted by baby84:haha... but muz be damn pain wan sia...
no pain no gain??Originally posted by sgboy2004:No pain no gain leh![]()
Originally posted by Mountain King:haha, heysho heysho?? hmm.. y nt? i dun really mind to do so.. haha