thats bullshit how can his nipple fall off????Originally posted by lurker:is it painful to pierce your nipple? how do you care for it? is it painful if you accidentally hit the ring?
i heard a story about this guy who pierced his, and put a ring on it.
his nipple dropped off eventually
scary
dunno lah! i heard only, never see before. maybe he do wrongly and pierced the wrong place?Originally posted by Wild_Cow:thats bullshit how can his nipple fall off????
my friend had one, he didnt exactly pierce through the nipple but pierce through the flesh b4 the nipple.....it looks cool but depends if u got guts or not, i touched it and the area around the nipple felt very hard...maybe after a while will go soft again....
the male nipple rings look better than female one...
i dunno can lose sensitivity or not.....but male nipple ring is bigger than female one i think approx 3cm in diameter just estimate...dont quote me on that...it looks very aggressive...Originally posted by lurker:dunno lah! i heard only, never see before. maybe he do wrongly and pierced the wrong place?
so did he lose sensitivity there?
how come male nipple ring look better??
Hey Wild_Cow, do u hav one ring around your nose (oops, that's for bull???)Originally posted by Wild_Cow:i dunno can lose sensitivity or not.....but male nipple ring is bigger than female one i think approx 3cm in diameter just estimate...dont quote me on that...it looks very aggressive...

Originally posted by Mazohyst:Wahaahahahahhahah!!!!!!! His nipple fell off?! HAHHAHAHAH!!!!!!!
the only piercing i would have is through my tongue....but i cant stand pain like that......Originally posted by sgboy2004:Hey Wild_Cow, do u hav one ring around your nose (oops, that's for bull???)

who who??Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:eh u gothic ahh pierce nipple
hahah anyway tat time newspaper gt say one Actress go pierce her nipples then bleed non stop for days till go hospital...i can stop laughin...
some ppl canot pierce one
pull someone's ear too hard can pull off one... serious!Originally posted by kohanson:how can a body part drop of one. lol..![]()

yup.my mistress did pierce my nipple [left]. just to let pple know i am her slave. she also wanted to pierce my penis. but i beg and beg and beg finally she say ok dont pierce my penis. but have to pierce another side of the nipples..Originally posted by lurker:there was this wife who wrote in to aunt agony of some magazine to complain that his husband pierced his penis and put a ring there. she felt discomfort during sex but he would not take the ring out.
i remembered thinking... gross! how can someone possibly pierce their penis?! not painful meh?
later i found out that some girls pierce their pussy too...
anyone have any real-life experiences to share?
dominatrix? so did she force you to show the ring to other people?Originally posted by McWoof0:yup.my mistress did pierce my nipple [left]. just to let pple know i am her slave. she also wanted to pierce my penis. but i beg and beg and beg finally she say ok dont pierce my penis. but have to pierce another side of the nipples..
no she didnt forced me to show..when her friends go to her house for parties i am always in stockings, panties and bra only. sometimes with a butt plug..Originally posted by lurker:dominatrix? so did she force you to show the ring to other people?
so she's not a HDB dweller lah? neighbours will wonder about "strange noises" coming from next doorOriginally posted by McWoof0:no she didnt forced me to show..when her friends go to her house for parties i am always in stockings, panties and bra only. sometimes with a butt plug..
she is a rich man's daughter..i do whatever she asked me to do. cleaning up.wash toilets. wash her lingeries. sometimes when she isnt happy whe will ask me to be her human toilet. she just came back from japan .think she learned alot of these. poor me. have to suffer under a girl's handOriginally posted by lurker:so she's not a HDB dweller lah? neighbours will wonder about "strange noises" coming from next door
what else do you have to do? cannot be just walk around the house in that attire right?
i'm surprised to find this here... thought this sorta thing is very rare, maybe very small groups