Originally posted by Initial`D:lol.. ya.. its possible...
[b]who knows..scarly her students might be interested to date her for a fling..[/b]
huh? in hall oso can masturbate meh? ur roommate not ard ah? or u mast den she watch?? hahahaOriginally posted by wendy81:yepz i do... but seldom though... kekeke![]()
wonder wat subject wendy81 gonna teach in the future..I tink she suits teaching sex education..heheOriginally posted by babygalz:lol.. ya.. its possible...![]()
That when we will Jiu Qin Fu Fa during Parent Meeting Session. hahahahaaaa.Originally posted by Devil1976:Teachers do go CHEONG one lah....![]()
no lah.. duhz! pengz!!!!!!Originally posted by Ah^ken:hehe are u teaching masturbation in NIE??![]()
soooo.... hmmmmmmmm... will u be tt parent ah?Originally posted by edLow:That when we will Jiu Qin Fu Fa during Parent Meeting Session. hahahahaaaa.
"Hi honey, how hav ya been since tat night? I guess it bout 10 yrs since we last met liao."![]()
Originally posted by Initial`D:
[b]wonder wat subject wendy81 gonna teach in the future..I tink she suits teaching sex education..hehe[/b]
Originally posted by Initial`D:tis kinda qns and comments are so numbed to my ears already.. been asked quite a number of times by my frens and teased... but its alright.. dynamic teacher... wif a dynamic thinking .... its how broad u want ur mind to be
[b]wonder wat subject wendy81 gonna teach in the future..I tink she suits teaching sex education..hehe[/b]
i need your help dear.Originally posted by wendy81:tis kinda qns and comments are so numbed to my ears already.. been asked quite a number of times by my frens and teased... but its alright.. dynamic teacher... wif a dynamic thinking .... its how broad u want ur mind to be![]()

help? ehh later okie?Originally posted by sgboy2004:i need your help dear.
still haven sleep ah? go n rest lahOriginally posted by wendy81:help? ehh later okie?
i need a sleep now been awake since ytd...
But i need it now...can u help?Originally posted by wendy81:help? ehh later okie?
i need a sleep now been awake since ytd...

haha... what u need from her????Originally posted by sgboy2004:But i need it now...can u help?
Dont think so.Originally posted by wendy81:soooo.... hmmmmmmmm... will u be tt parent ah?![]()
aiyoh.... u muz gone to help urself right dearie?Originally posted by sgboy2004:But i need it now...can u help?
okie....Originally posted by edLow:Dont think so.![]()
Dont really cheong at this moment. But it hard to say next time.![]()
haha at last u wake up liao? seems like alot of ppl need help from u huh?> lolzOriginally posted by wendy81:aiyoh.... u muz gone to help urself right dearie?
ehhh got alot meh?Originally posted by anfuni:haha at last u wake up liao? seems like alot of ppl need help from u huh?> lolz
wow alternately the whole nite??? yr stamina mus be damn gd...Originally posted by wendy81:ehhh got alot meh?![]()
i went to sleep at 1230pm... din sleep ever since i came back got 2 frens came over alternately...![]()